Kibera

Kibera has the following to choose from. I hope wananchi wameamka round hii hakuna mambo na sympathy vote ama mtu wetu

1. Imran Okoth.
  2. Eliud Owalo.
  3. Owino K’Otieno.
  4. Kennedy Odede.
  5. Elizabeth Ongoro.
  6. Irshad Sumra.
  7. Edwin Sifuna.
  8. Catherine Okoth.
  9. Ruth Odinga.
  10. Ochieng’ Jera.
  11. Ketta Onyango.
  12. Paul Obia.
  13. US Based Bobby Okoth (Ken Okoth real brother ,Imran is step brother.)
  14. Akothe Boss Lady.
  15. Shafi Weru radio presenter.
  16. David Osiany former SONU chair
  17. Benson Musungu.

Ongoro the thuglet pia?

Wapigie Irshad Sumra

Huyu ni mwizi shupavu!

Afadhali osiany

Amekuwa kama waititi kubadilisha constituencies?

Benson musungu yuko Sawa.

AKOTHEE boss lady yuko sawa, na hakuna mwanaume anamlisha, analjilisha na watoto wake, huyu anawesa

hapo hakuna mse anaeza toa sifuna…iyo ni direct tu…mark this statement…

Akotheee anaKO hawa masisssy boys who lick jakuon ass.

Ata mimi naona Akothee ako sawa. She has a good heart and she quite relates with them as she also was once I think a fish vendor.Akothee ndani

Umesahau babayao waititi.

Na Kalembe Ndile.

:D:Dpeople said the same about mohamed ali and jaguar…
once they get into the system they conveniently forget and change bro

Rosemary odinga will take it.

Whoever baba endorses will take it.
I think it will be Monica Okoth

Strange how kibra has gone from being a nubian vote to a Luo vote, no offense on tribes but the indeginous kibra people seem to have no interest in slum politics.
I recall jaramogi bringing the Luo vote to kibra on trains from kisumu back in the early 90s, trying to rid Leakey off the langata seat… Train full loads used to come into kibra, now the end result is a Luo vote in kibra… Again no hate on luos, just an observation of the political game…

It is for this and other reasons that will make me never to line while voting. It has become so useless nowadays.

A true reflection of our voting mass. Kuongea mingi but on voting day all that noise is useless. Kibra is due to endorse their seat for inheritance or hand it back to RAT family.:smiley:

In the whole of Kibra there is no community mobilizer who can’t be picked for this seat? Alafu you will cry a river here of online revolution and anti corruption for five years:D.

My day made.

She doesn’t look like the type of person who would steal millions from starving people.