Kidero Apana tambua peasants

Nairobi County Government closes Kengeles on Koinange street due to failure to pay land rates.

NAKUMATT Haile Selassie also clamped over land rates arrears. Supermarket closed, customers ordered to leave immediately.

Kucollect taxes na hakuna kitu anafanya nazo… That’s not working.

hehe while we fly to Ibiza every friday

It’s done selectively. If you read the dailies, most of the govt buildings have arrears including parliament, but they are not clamped. Reason: your guess is as good as mine.

Hata wewe Kama Ni member wa kanjo, ukitumwa kwenda kuClamp vigilance house utajipeleka cell kweli?

Land rates si niza ma landlord Nakumatt na kengeles si ma tenant?

PASTOR NGANGA’s Neno Evangelism Center clamped down by Nairobi County Government over Sh507,404 land rates arrears.

looking at that money owed through land rates. kila mtu anataka kuwa governor wa nairobi

kuja nikupe d1ck

Was about to ask the same?

http://www.dickssportinggoods.com/images/DSG_Olympic_Logo.png
My personal preference is Nike those dicks are not sold in Kenya.

seriously @Meria Mata are the owners of nakumat,kengeles and neno evangelist centre peasants according to you?

Yes, thats why wanna sumbuliwa, Hebu aguse mbirrionaire aone

Nakumatt and Kengeles can sue the landlord for loss of business due to the landlord’s failure to keep their land rates paid up. If they have been paying rent all these years, the landlord has failed them by not remitting a portion of that income to maintain a legal operating climate for them. Kidero has to squeeze somebody’s gonads, and they are occupying a property in arrears.

nipe nyap yako

[ATTACH=full]37531[/ATTACH]

I thought we were talking about sports gears.
National Youth Advocate Program (NYAP) is a private, non-profit agency that has a non-negotiable commitment to do what is best for children, youth and their families.
Now i’m really confused what you talking about.

13 Likes

fixed

out of the sh188billion owed 80% (sh150b) so don’t expect national government going to clear that debt anytime soon. the political plays as kidero being an opposition elected individual. but I .can a sure you when the time jubilee leader is elected negotiations will start…maybe. but just know politics is a very dirty game. so kids to… let him work out with the sh30billion from private individuals.

To enforce they still have to shut the building, the act is against the landlord not tenant.