Kidero has filed petition challenging Governor Sonko win

The looter is chief Kidero is seeking to be enjoined in petition challenging the populist Governor of Nairobi Sonko.Kidero hajachoka na kuiba and also seems RAT is very broke.Enyewe kukaa nje ya siasa siku moja ni kama miaka kadhaa
UOTP minions mkasafishe mecho na Gladys Wanga :D:D:D

Sasa wewe, you are talking and laughing about billionaires going broke and you are wallowing in the miasma of abject poverty? Look at your life

actually if the petition is successful he might win . tumechoka na Sonko , siwezi mpigia sonko kura afadhali PK ama Kidero .

You are free to be an amicus in that case

As usual UOTP minions ever bitter kizungu mingi .my friend piga siasa itakutoa kukula sukuma na tripes to caviar…

Meffi:(:(:frowning: I can’t subject myself to share views with a vacuos being

You sound poor and classless so it’s laughable that you are talking about caviar…lol.

Wanga the loudest mouth has even shadwed milly

Haha matusi haijai ua mtu my friend haha ati am so poor… kweli kuwa poor ni dhambi

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

That last sentence almost made me choke on my tea. Resist.

hizi kesi huwa hazina time limit? Anyone can bring a case at whatever time they feel like

Sycophancy itakuua naniii. This tells me clearly hauna relative anafanya kazi Kanju

He is time barred…

Kanju iliisha na Gakuo

Lakini si Gakuo amepewa kapost Fulani ?

I may not have voted for Sonko and he may have his challenges of hawkers etc,but for the first time since 2013 there is no water problem where i live.For Kidero it was daily.If this man wins ,Nairobi is more screwed over.