Kidnapped. Nancy's Story (long dick alert)

Nancy was my classmate in primary school.
I had known her from class one and had always had a secret crush on her from day one because we were in the same stream.
Every time we moved to the next class, I hoped that the class teacher would let Nancy share my desk on those old desk/table things where three students sat squashed together but it wasn’t to be until we got to standard six!

Looking back now, Nancy must have been an early bloomer because at class six, she had a fully blown ass and a nice pair of firm juicy looking tits to match!
Nancy was developing into a very beautiful young lady.

All my fantasies came true that January on opening day when Mr. kangethe decided that me, Nancy and Kemboi were to share the same desk that term.
Of course Nancy was to sit between the boys and I lived for those moments when she arrived at the desk late and me and Kemboi would have to move apart and let her sit between us. She always seemed to be facing me as she lifted her leg to jump in and in time I had perfected the art of sneaking a quick peep between her legs just to satisfy my curiosity and also to confirm to Kemboi what colour knickers she was wearing on any particular day.
Boys will be boys ha!..

I was in late primary school towards the end of the eighties and this was at the height of the Moi era.

Everyone including Moi was paranoid after the 83’ attempted coup and there was all sorts of rumours flying around about what Moi was doing to people.

The latest word on the street was that the government of Moi was kidnapping school pupils,chopping off their toungues and genitilia and offering it as satanic sacrifice! (Upus if you think about it!)

But people had Decided that it was true and I remember even the teachers and our parents asking us to walk in groups as we went home and not leave anyone alone at the bus stops.

Me and Nancy shared the same bus from somewhere near the Ngong Forest near Karen because that is where we went to school.
Nancy lived in Bul Bul and I lived abit further up the road near @a4architect .
(Me and @a4architect were in the same school…)

Those were the days before mathrees and as old timers like @introvert will attest, the only option a student had was between the expensive KBS or the more pocket friendly Nyayo Bus!
Any student with half a brain and love for Kashata, mabuyu etc would wait for the Nyayo Bus ( one bob stage zote!) As long as you were wearing uniform!
That way you could get two Bob off daddy and save a bob on every trip!

Me and Nancy would wait for the Nyayo Bus.

Nancy was supposed to be at the bus stop on this particular Thursday because she walked with the group of girls from our class but I didn’t see her there when I arrived.
Rumours were rife about a few attempted kidnaps from our neighbouring school where a boy had been offered a lift by a couple driving a new BMW.
He hadn’t been seen since so I was worried about Nancy but all the same, I had to leave when the last Nyayo Bus pulled up but I barely slept a wink worrying about Nancy.

Nancy didn’t show up for school the next day!!!

It was a Friday and so everyone thought that she was probably ill and that she would be back Monday morning.

Monday morning comes and at Assembly, Nancy’s mum is standing next to our class teacher and I can’t see Nancy anywhere!.. JESO!!!

Nancy’s mum later comes to our class and explains to us that Nancy had not been back home since Thursday and she asks to speak to me because everyone knew that Nancy always waited for the last Nyayo Bus with me!

I explained what happened on that Thursday and at this stage her mom is crying her eyes out convinced that Nancy had been kidnapped by the Toungues snatchers!

The mood in the whole school has changed by the next day and the fear is now real.
Nancy is still nowhere to be found and I have to give the police a report about what I know!..
It also doesn’t help that on the news on TV that evening, a jungu has been arrested at the airport carrying a briefcase full of Toungues and male genitilia!!!

By Wednesday, the school has all but gone into silent mode and some parents won’t even let their children come to school amid all the rumours and non truths flying in the air!
All the other parents bring and pick up their kids just to be safe.

By the end of the week, we were basically saying prayers for Nancy and we were convinced that she was dead and that we would never see her again.

Monday morning comes and as I walk into the classroom, a group of classmates are gathered around my desk.
Nancy narrates to us that she had been lured into a BMW on the Thursday evening by a couple who she believed was her mum’s friends.
She had apparently been taken into the Ngong Forest after being blindfolded and tied up.
It was there that she witnessed Toungues and Genitilia being harvested from other children but that she had escaped capture and walked through the forest all week to get help!

Nancy stood by that story until we cleared primary school and the other day, I googled her name and found her on a social media platform.
After a brief introduction, I jokingly asked her what really happened to her that week more than twenty five years ago.

All I got was a “LoL”…!..

We all know what happened!
She ran away with a makanga wa 126!..

According to her wall, she is happily married with three kids!

I still fancy you Nancy! (Real name)

:D:D Saii coomer yake imeisha thread kama ya @aviator

nice read kabuda

nice one@ kabuda. am checking under my laptop for the long dick segment.

Nice story…

ulicheswo

Very nice read.
Seems we lived separate but similar lives .
Our route was 145 and Nyayo bus was the best mode or transport.Our parents warned us about talking about MOI’S religeous inclination coz we may be sacrificed in the notorious Ngong forest…in my young mind i pictured the forest being vast like the Amazon.
The teachers warned us about white nissan sunnys with tinted windows and to always walk in groups.:D:D:D:D
Good old times.

I thought you were too young to know anything about the Nyayo Bus… Interesting…

Ahaha…now you know why the gals call me a menopausal whore and the boys call me a marauding cougar.

kafunda niajee

Exactly.
I read up to the end looking for the point where Nancy got it given to her long dick style but alas, it was never forthcoming.

Ok. Couldn’t have guessed.

:slight_smile: the thirties are the golden years in the village.:rolleyes:

@pseudonym @Pseudonyms sasa

Nice read @Ka-Buda .

Good read @Ka-Buda… hawa watu wanangoja long dick sijui shida yenu iko wapi

Hio story ya kukatwa ulimi ilikua stress tulitulia kaa mitungi ya maji

Good one mblo. Taken me back to those days when we lived under all sorts of rumors.

Wueh…! So Nancy alianza kufinywa akiwa around 11. By the time aolewe si hiyo coomer ilikuwa imechapa mileage vi serious

hehe…good story there @Ka-Buda tru, Mr Kangethe[RIP] had the habit of ensuring girls sat in between 2 boys n vice versa, his daughter Wambui is still a good friend to date, she was a few years behind me in school so nearer to your class than mine…the kashatas n Mandazis from Mama Monica shop were a delicacy back then