KIDNEY THEFT ALERT

Came across this[ATTACH=full]88228[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D this one had me rofl…

some scenarios are scary…the love of the shilling will kill us!

and you while you give birth you must check to see the mini balls are intact :smiley:

Hehehe… :D:D

shait. shilingi ya kenya tamalisa madaktari

He he…juzi mtu ameitwa hapa monobolic. Sasa hii ya kidney moja ataitwa nini ?

Do they have this kind of technology and skill to do it in Kenya? I doubt it, I mean if we keep misdiagnosing patients and ‘shonaing’ watu vibaya at the operating table, how would we be able to crack this thing??? Maybe majuu

:confused::confused::confused::confused:
What are you on, Knh has been doing kidney transplants since the 80s.

OH MY GOD! MY WIFE HAS HAD 2 C-SECTIONS! BOTH HER KIDNEYS HAVE BEEN STOLEN!!

11 Likes

Mine has had THREE!! :eek::eek::D:D:eek:

Huyo ata liver hana

You can actually remove a kidney while doing a C section? I read you spend on average 8 days in hospital for Kidney removal. For a C-Section your are out in 3.

Hahaha doesn’t work that way

dead:D:D:D

wacheni comedy asubuhi :D:D

Hekaya bila mbisha. si aseme ni hosi gani…

For the love of money SMH

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

This is one of those typical Kenyan bullshit scare-mongering chain letters. Others I have received via Whatapp group include gas stations giving keyholders that trace you, etc.

If the story is true, why does it not mention a hospital, approximate date, even the operating surgeon? Surely that is that information that somebody who wants to genuinely help would provide.

This is one of those typical Kenyan bullshit scare-mongering chain letters. Others I have received via Whatapp group include gas stations giving keyholders that trace you, etc.

If the story is true, why does it not mention a hospital, approximate date, even the operating surgeon? Surely that is that information that somebody who wants to genuinely help would provide.