Kijabe Hills Hike

[SIZE=3]Kijabe Hill lies on the floor of the rift valley adjacent to Kikuyu Escarpment. The Hill rises to an altitude of 2500 meters above sea level.

5-6hours trek.

Charges :

• Kenya citizens Ksh 1900
  • Residents Ksh2500
  • Non- residents Ksh 3000

INCLUSIVE
Transport to and fro
Park /tour guide fee
A bottle of water

EXCLUSIVE
*Lunch/snacks

• Tips and gratuities
  • Insurance
    *Alcoholic drinks

ACTIVITIES
Hiking
Team building
Photography
Wildlife view

What to carry:-
*Packed lunch

• Additional drinking water as only 1ltr provided.
  • Snacks, energy bars .
  • Sun screen
  • Camera
  • Rain jacket (just in case of change of weather)
  • Proof of identification… ID/Passport

Dress code:-

• Casual slacks or cargo pants
  • Comfy hiking shoes (No Sandals,doll shoes,official shoe or heels)
  • No skirts
  • Hat/cap for sun protection
  • Light n warm clothing[/SIZE]
    [SIZE=3]
    [/SIZE]

[SIZE=3]For more info/booking;
    Call/Text/Whatsapp 0723 297 800
    Email: [email protected] or [email protected]
    Kindly do your bookings by 16th July by paying 50% or full of the amount via mpesa on till no.254819 0723297800

Great terrain and conditions for mountain climbing preparation and of course a fitness haven![/SIZE]

Hio place it’s a no alcohol zone. Pass!

Hamna ndogogio hamna mimi. Peleka hukoooo!

Hiking and camping is for white boys o_O

Kwani ako na miguu tatu?

Ni shemale :D:D:D

Those saying no alcohol kwani mnafikiri utapanda hills when you are drunk?

Kwani shida iko wapi if i want to

I camp once in a while and I am as dark as two nights

Two Moonlit nights:)

Its more fun when you’re drunk

Kwani climbing a hill sasa imekuwa kama driving? Ati don’t drink and climb?

Niwa nguo refu (nguo ndaihu)

Hata team building we go when drunk.hadi CEO

Hamna shida but sometimes it is better safe than sorry. A slight slide when you are high facing down a steep cliff is not somethiong nice. Halafu pia there’s some physicality involved.

Hiking is a lame event as stated by one poster hapo juu and realistically only benefits the organizers (except where friends organize). Kulipisha watu kupanda mlima na vile Kenya imejaa milima. I hear guys say “it’s good for your health”…“you need to cut weight” etc etc but how does hiking once in a blue moon reduce your weight?? But for those who can’t live without 20+ likes on FB and other social media then this is an avenue for masses to show you some love.

hahaha hizi comments walae

He he he.

It’s usually not for the likes and more about providing an opportunity to tembea kenya… Most of the hike activities are by tour firms so putting a post hapa is not about the likes but just making the activity known.

I meant those that go for the hike are usually keen to share their photos on social media like Facebook and keep commenting on them for months. I don’t think you are here for the likes.

Maybe on this premise you have a point…