Kijiji mongers

When i was young, i used to pay puthes right left and center - those are the days craglist was craglist, tagged was tagged, etc. then i realized that this bitches want sex too and on top they get money - me i was losing because it was me doing the work as the enjoy and on top i give them money. PNC came in. I stopped ordering puthes only to cum

Now for me to hit a puthy, it must be more than just me pouring my seeds. If its a bitch, she must earn the pay not just by sex. so nowadays i go for better things like massages, where your whole body is worked on and ontop a puthy - the bitch works for hours until she sweats massaging me for me to pay. For a puthy because its good for a business deal, more money, or if indeed she is worthy it. I can’t waste my money just to buy a puthy.

what do you call this elders?

[ATTACH=full]250171[/ATTACH]

Rudishia @uwesmake frog yake

hahahaha … sawa

Omufrogdile

Hapo ni ngori, tafuta dem pia yeye anadai iyo kitu after vibes kiasi…manzi amenoki wewe sio anything in a skirt…hapo atakuride visuli sana.

Mixing massage na happy ending noma sana. Hapo ni kuharibu maana ya massage

mzee @Abba ndiyo alileta Ogwal, koso

you not only became more daft but increased their paycheck.tafuta mtu tongoza ukishindwa ambia wazee wakuorganizie bibi

Chukua hizo pesa ununue Osungu.dll.

That is true. Many times those who are so keen on a happy ending are really lousy with the massage work (my observation, though)… And the extra charges are hers only

I once replied to craiglist ad of a yello yello kunguru who wanted 2k token for a 2 hours job. I just looked at her picture and said its not worth it. Only losers pay for sex

Me utafta wale ‘the beautiful are yet to be born’ ananimassage mpaka bakora ya moi - shida iko wapi?

It doesn’t mean increasing pay. Ati tongoza! Nitatongoza mbesha ama ni mwanamke for a puthy tu?