Kikuyu men.

1920 on the way to drink kumi kumi.

[ATTACH=full]347282[/ATTACH]

No offense…but why have I never seen a light skinned kikuyu in old photos?

:D:D:D even our “woke” talkers get tired of their wokeness sometimes and follow their primitive instincts

[ATTACH=full]347326[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]347327[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]347328[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]347329[/ATTACH]

grayscale pics dont show much of complexion. even “white” people are not seen as such.

Really? I’ve seen a couple of stock photos from the Wolaita of Ethiopia having an ashy complexion.

:mad::mad::mad: Mkikuyu umeona ukabila wapi sasa ? That’s a legit photo of Kikuyus in 1920. Do you feel like it potrays Kikuyus negatively in any way?

wa;iluwa wanaenda bukkake ya great grandma yako

skin color and other features are a result of cultural preferences. Wazungu kuja kenya obviously influenced what was considered beautiful and thus those who were the preffered type slowly but surely mated more succesfully. Other ujaluoni kuna “ethiopian type” but it was not the preferred one. They preferred hard sura ngumu features to intimidate neighbors

[ATTACH=full]347342[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]347343[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]347344[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]347345[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]347346[/ATTACH]

WTF

book from 1885

@Meria Mefi haja change a century later

Hii ni matusi kwa jaluo overkill:D:Dkumbe wazungu pia wako na ujinga… Ati dull and muddy eyes smh:D:D:eek:

They are the originators actually

I have posted my own published research on Kikuyu and their migration. I have given with proof that there was no group called ‘kikuyu’ a couple of centuries ago but as usual top googlers who have no qualification whatsoever argued with me for hours with no real knowledge. There is no real kikuyu. They are all one tribe: Kamba.

kumbe hapa ndio shineye na dulleye ilitoka? :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

The people of kavirondo (luo and luhya) never used to wear clothes.

https://web.prm.ox.ac.uk/Luo/luo/photos/700/1998.189.11.1-O.jpg

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1021/8371/products/XGPA1_003_1200x1200.jpg?v=1568787769

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EfzgmRMX0AUCzAn.jpg

I have sometimes wondered waist beads hizi modern girls wear on their waist zilitoka wapi. Kumbe they are relics of the loin cloth.

Mkabila tulia. Accept that you have a deep hatred for kikuyus that you struggle to contain. You’ll feel better, I promise.

The beads around the waist were to protect against witchcraft.

There isn’t a tribe known as Luhya