kikuyu under table card

Ile vita Rao huchapwa chini ya maji… I just wiah he knew that the quietness in mt kenya does not mean it does not have valcano… Hawa vijana wanamlima kimya kimya through kikuyu music, a very powerful weapon.

https://www.google.com/url?q=https://m.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3D739wYSJyXqg&sa=U&ved=0ahUKEwiR89zewrnWAhWLEVAKHYqtAsMQuAIIETAB&usg=AFQjCNFdP5vnc-rSPGTDfAm1gQD-ip1ygA

Nice one

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=739wYSJyXqg

[I]Ni tukamahutia nyama kanwa todu ni ya uici. Muthenya ni 26 mweri wa ikumi. Raira Tibim.

UOTP[/I]

RWNNNBP

Stupid Africans always have a way of fixing God and prayers in everything including their ethnic-inspired bullshit.

not all Africans, the real dummer ones believe in fixing wagangas and warogis from SA and Nigeria on everything

Tiarara RWNEBP!

Niathie agathane uganda

Ngoma CIA TIBIM NA TILALA

Gikuyu nyumba nene

Do you know with the recent plastic ban the sprawling water hyacinth in Lake Victoria is a sitting gold mine, provided by nature free of charge. With proper leadership, the long suffering folks hopping over flowing open sewers in Mathare, Kibera and Kondele would be in the early stages of an urban to rural migration but since politics is more exciting, wacha waendelee kuishi kama sub humans.

rwnebpe

Same stupid Africans can pass a budget of 10b to run a bungled elections ,yet if they did it right in the the first place , the 10billion would be used to set up a vocational training school to train youth to be self reliant .
I pity Africans where they place their priorities .10 billion just to run a stupid re-election?10b smoked in just 2 days? Africans are stupid .

The good professor will handle that. But jiggers make people sub-humans. What are the solutions here?

I do not see how a Kikuyu song is a (winning) card under the table. At best it is just a success card with a horrible melody.
Anyone who’ll bother to listen is already a mthamaki!

We all know that Luos can live under a shiny eyed president sasa sijui kama okuyus can live under a dim eyed plesident

Hii sweep ni lower cut he he