Kikuyu

Nini inaendelea saa hii.
My radio says Road blocked.

Update ya Leo
A driver died on the spot after the lorry he was driving overturned and rolled several times at Tambaya bridge.

According to eyewitnesses, the truck that was ferrying murram for road construction from Nyeri to Mukurwe-ini experienced brake failure while going down hill, causing the driver to lose control of the vehicle.
[ATTACH=full]35132[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]35133[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]35134[/ATTACH]
RIP

Q&A monologue
Kweli we ni mnoma…

hapa ni home

This trend started by the Maasai on Mai Mahiu-Narok - Bomet route and is now catching up fast everywhere.
24/03 /16 - Southern bypass blocked at Kikuyu by matatu crews protesting the death of a tout in police custody.
24/03 /16 - Nairobi - Naivasha rd blocked for hours at Nyambari for unclear grievances.
25/03/16 - Mombasa and Namanga roads blocked for hours at Athi river by boda bodas protesting against the arrest of some of them by police.
25/03/16 - Road blocked at Kikuyu again.
These incidents are inconvenieniencing hundreds if not thousands of travellers and transporters for incidents they have nothing to do with.
It’s time the government brought down its foot hard to remove this growing hooliganism by anyone with any kind of silly grievance.

How do we do it?
Note nimesema We, it’s me and you, if we Kenyans have an issue we demonstrate for it be addressed.
But…
Kesho comes other issues and incidents tunasahau ya jana.
Nafumilia kua mkenya
#ferk@guka

@Jirani @Jirani @Jirani
We all Kenyans

lol so you finally succumbed, huh?

Nooo
Had to hit back.
Its part of the game.
Me, meria and you nefetities are enigmas here.

:smiley: we are?

Yes,
And Ktalk csi are so close to unmasking meria
But as ES got nothing to hide.
Let em Come

this is the problem of succumbing(an ugly word this one)…
someone in that list is no enigma