Kikuyus have destroyed Kenya

[MEDIA=twitter]1257732760850006022[/MEDIA]

Even the evicted leo ukiwaambia we protest against Uhurus government they will NOT because they believe presidency lazma itoke from their tribe.Call me tribal but I firmly believe Kikuyus are the reason Kenya is fucked up real time and in 2022 expect no change guys

The blame lays directly on clueless wanjohi kenyattas door step.

Not Kikuyu’s but Konyagi family from the old geezer,

How does this video logically lead you to the conclusion that kyuks destroyed kenya?

This happens when you wake up at 4am to emotionally vote to send Raila home but not question Uhurus vision/plans for Kenya and scrutinise him .Kikuyus are simply emotional dimiwit voters that need to be BANNED from voting in 2022.They will simply vote someone else in 2022 to punish Uhuru or send Uhuru home without scrutinizing their preferred candidate and we will be back to square one post 2022

But are they courageous enough to call him out?.even a simple protest or even press conference. Where are the so called Gikuyu elders or leaders in such times?Is it fear of Uhuru/kenyatta family or they are also accomplices ?

Aren’t u moody this morning? Chapa morning glory and say liwe liwalo.

fuck all of you anti Kikuyu swine without us Kenya would still be a colony, ni lazima tukule, what have the other tribes done for Kenya nothing except giving us Aids and death

Bro, voting tribally isnt unique to kikuyus. The only difference is they have the numbers.

Luos also vote for Rao to a man. Does it mean they have destroyed kenya?

Kalenjins voted for DP Uncle Ruto to a man. Does it mean they have destroyed kenya?

Even now Kisiis are fronting Matiangi as a future president due to tribal thinking…

If we ban kyuks, then we might as well ban these other tribes as well and soon, no tribe will vote.

…so for this I will accept the blame…

which independence?

The only difference wengine hawaibi saana

These people with five kids who are claiming there was no notice, they are lying. Wangetoka kwa shamba la uma last year wakati onyo ilitolewa. They did not vote in the president so that he can help them flout the law with impunity.

Atleast Luis voted for Kibaki once
Kalenjins voted Raila once
Tell me one election that kikuyus voted for nonkikuyu?

Haukumbuki vile wakalenjin waliiba during Mois time mpaka they almost destroyed the economy?

True, they havent done so in the past. But it seems to me they are onboard with DP Uncle Ruto. Too bad the Kyuk Top Dog uhunye hataki hio.

But also remember that Luos voted Kibaki not because they wanted to, but because their tribal kingpin told them to do so. Same with kalenjins.

Kikuyu have just done what everybody else in Kenya is doing. Just go to any ethnic community’s homelands and see who they elect as their leaders, it is 99% of the time a person belonging to their ethnicity. What chance does Ng’ang’a have to be elected governor in Homabay or Kakamega? A big 0.

And Where were you when it was being destroyed?

Rule of law must be followed, all the public land zikiwa grabbed future expansion zitafanyikia wapi,? Maybe timing ndio I’ll mbaya lakini gova ilifanya Ile ilikuwa supposed to do a long time ago

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Tribalism in this forum is a heck of a way to generate traffic