Kilimal shining eyes.

Wadau from experince this kilimal is either a con or incompetent online seller. They tell you 5 days you will get youe product 2 moths down the line they dont even answer to phone call
Shop there at your own risk

Kilimall are cons extraordinaire …they have my 14k which hawajawahi refund 1yr later

I reckon they are Chinese

Nilifuata nikachoka

Full hekaya please …

I was buying a phone for a bro who’d just done his 404 …then a month passed without delivery.

After calling them countless times … they cancelled the order

Kwanza their customer care iko na very noisy background

Or used to be

I sought my money back

I sent my mpesa message over

Was told to wait for their accounts department

I waited and called and called till I gave up

Alijaribu ku order a box of artificial pussies wakaingia mitini after payment:D:D

[ATTACH=full]213868[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]213869[/ATTACH]

Weuh! Wewe ni mpole mimi siwezi waachia.

I have lost 700k back in 2011 …it made me give up in things

Utawapata wapi?

Wako na customer care somewhere along ngong road.

Here is what happens, they post an item for sale… Ut they don’t have it in stock… So when you purchase, they order from China, the particular item you’ve ordered…

Bought a phone last week from them successfully. Imported a big mem cards from China through them successfully. Maybe am just lucky

Mimi yangu,I bought a phone,twas in bad quality and i had to return it. Pesa nikaambiwa its has been refunded in voucher,sijui what, that i can only use it to purchase more goods. Ive looked for that part in their App . Wapi .

They can be reported to Communications Authority. I think COFEK can also help.

Jumia refunded my money within 24hrs after cancelling my order.

Jumia ni conmen par excellence… Just yesterday,the delivered a sample of a two door fridge nothing like what was ordered. They then refused to even have the order upgraded,gave 7 days to check the fridge and report and defects…warranty ni 7 days.

Hekaya

Si mtu hulipa on delivery, wakileta hio upus unawafukuza na fridge yao.

No. You pay they deliver.

Also thought so, I have bought several items from Jumia and always paid up on delivery and satisfaction of product…