Kilimall is underatted

So i was using jumia to shop for clothes then was introduced to kilimall and i realised this chinese are not joking…ata the shoes u can get a custon louis vouiton retro 1 jordan at an affordable price ata their clothes are more modern you just need to know your size.

Izo stuff ushabuy kweli ama ni akili ndogo uko nayo?? Those are amonsgt the fakest shit ever. They are plastic. At least zile za fb ni 4500 but real leather, I wouldn’t mind wearing them but izo ni juala unavaa

:D:DHio ndio shida ya mkenya fb gani u mean those con men akina redcarpet unataka leather original go for 10gs ata 50gs 4500/ akuna diff na yenye me nabuy

Nimecheki ulijoin platform 2019. Nikagundua ile kitu unaweza niambie ni ujinga tu, akuna kitu ingine.

You want to buy sneakers from the Chinese? Online? Kindly attach photos when you finally receive the product.
[ATTACH=full]347535[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]347536[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]347537[/ATTACH]

I only do leather. Timberland original, Sahara boots original, Safari boots original, Adidas original, Nike Original… Most I shop from Mtumba where quality is guaranteed

Kenyans can not yet afford italian and french shoes. Itabidi utulie na mtumba.
The elite banished craft schools so until a generation that knows craft comes along, tuliza.

i do mtumba but kupata what u need is very hard ama ukue very lucky…so siwezi mind to settle for a fake huku si majuu most cannot identify one

Enyewe huna kazi ata sijai fikirai kuangalia profile ya mtu but nakuelewa we ni mtu oldschool still shopping on facebook 2021

Source, hizi vitu ziko mob saana. You have to take your time and source and always have your guy, mail ikiingia ivi anakushow unakuja kukagua before aeke kila mtu. ama akijua size yako atakuwa anakuchapia ulete kakitu

wacha kununua vitu kwa walolo not my first time shopping their:D

Nimejaribu that lakini shida ni luck and hao wajama have alot of customers who want the same thing anaeza amaua kukuprice ushangae.

Sasa shida yako naijua, you shop once, always shop frequently kwa mtush, ama make friends with one guy wa mtush. atakushow ile siku bale za mtush yufunguliwa then you go and kagua. Usishop mtush during festive seasons. Then you must know hata hao watu wa mtush usota vibaya saana, it is the best time to make friends and get contacts and buy good thinks. ata bei utaachiwa. Kuna matimber loafers nilipewa juzi na 1k, second hand but baado zimestand mbaya saana. buda niliona iyo loafer Amazon ni $150. Mtush ukitaka mali safi always make it habit ya kupitia pitia vitu after job , utaangukia mali safi mtu yangu. But contacts ni muhimu wajama watakuchanua siku mali excellent ziko,

T

Thanks man like the positivity will try.

they charge lower shipping cost than Jumia. I like them for that

Was about to leave the thread before I saw your comment. I had hoped for such reviews. Wakaanza kuongea about viatu.

yep you right unaeza nunua kitu jumia ya 1000 but shipping fee inakuja 2000 you wonder

Kilimall is the worst. You order something especially those from abroad, then after waiting for it for almost a month, the order is cancelled. happened to me twice and i said never again

seems to be bad luck bought some things from abroad during lockdown without any problems but u can have your money refunded any way hope that wont happen to me.