Killing at City Park, What the Husband Said

Mr Kirubi said he approached Janet’s mother and Mr Chege’s mother and asked them to warn Janet and Mr Chege against the relationship.

“If it is true that those two had a sexual relationship… even the Bible is against that and the Bible says that people who engage in such sin are not supposed to be alive.”

BUT HE INSISTS HE DID NOT KILL HER

What are your thoughts guys. Huyu kijanaa alikuwa anakula aunty yake au la?

Ngoja wakuje

They are coming

Tusha kuja, what is wrong?

Bwana amesema she had an affair …

they are en-route .

Tuliona kabla Janet mwenyewe hajamea matako

Naona wengine wamefika

Tuliona marehemu akiuza kwa bar na mdosi akitupa mtama.

When Moi Avenue was still Government Road.

when blackhawk was shot down in somalia

Siku hizi ni ya matatu owners?

when Linear coach buses existed

Wakari roony alikuanga kipara

Kijana alikua anakula aunt,uncle akajam,akaua wife.Chege be a worried man,sorry boy.ur blood thirsty uncle is coming for ur head

Haiya! Hizo humwagiliwa fertilizer zinamea?:smiley: :D:D

This is a man boasting of what he has achieved. He has taught the wife, plus huyo nephew, a lesson… He is not grieving. EOF

Ye

ah, I also felt he was admitting tongue in cheek. He also boasts that he knows Kinoti and all the heads of police in the area. In short he is saying he did it and even God approves. I also read a veiled threat, huyo Chege atamalizwa tu

would you grieve if your wife was caught in a compromising situation?

kina Kinoti wakiulizwa watasema hata kumusikia hawajawai muskia