Killing Eve

I see now effects of movies and why my parents warned me, The guy who killed family members may be watching Prison break now

Unbwa ii

U

M

Malsonado

It is so chilling actually. We watch Fast and Furious, Marvel Avengers, DC Comics and do all the things they do… . . . . . . . . Nkt. The only movie we acted out was wrestling because, let’s face it…that’s boyhood.

he is just using movies as a scapegoat. I suspect the boy may be deep into devil-worship

Family members can frustrate you into such antics. Yaani wazazi wake walikuwa wanaishi kwa mansion alafu kijana anaambiwa alale na mafundi kwa shamba. I can’t judge the guy to be honest he had his reasons

I can. There aren’t enough reasons in the universe to do what he did. If he was alienated then there must be a reason. Besides, he was a university student. At that point I don’t think your parents owe you a thing.

Killing eve is just a scapegoat for his depression, we watch violent movies and pornography but we don’t become serial killer rapists

Now we should blame road accidents on fast and furious movies?
This man is just a psycho. He was bound to kill someone irregardless of which movies he watched.

DUDE IS MENTALLY SICK. FULLSTOP! OH THE DEVIL! OH CULTS! BULLSHIT! NIGGER IS MENTALLY SICK!