KimaKia i want us to talk

“Thirimaii, post: 3351802, member: 52560”]Yes that way now,but what interests did you have on Mongoose ass to know how its anal looks like.
Mzee wewe najuaga you were @BADASS in your youthful years.
You raped hadi mongoose…waaah"

A mongoose has 2 glands that looks like Maize located just near the surface of its anal opening. When it wants to trap chicken for a meal, it opens its anal opening exposing its 2 maize like structure.

Now this is where it becomes interesting.This poor chicken sees the two Maize like structures and dips its head inside to get the rare delicacy of 2 maize. Immediately when the mongoose feels the chicken head is inside him, he tightens the anal muscles( both cardiac and spherical sphincter) suffocating the chicken to death silently.

Do you know why it does this? So that the farmer cannot hear the chicken screaming for help. So, when I call you that opening im equating you to an evolved organ in animal species that can be seen to be very disfunctional to the society yet it’s one of the most cunning, lethal and effective organ that enables that species to survive.

Why did I spend 20 minutes writing this? Because you kimakia aka @Thirimaii is the most useless man to ever walk on earth… and maybe you use your stupid antics to bait people who are accustomed to such unnatural, “beastianic” or some strange sexual fetishism .

Unfortunately I don’t associate or align myself with those ideologies. Find @patco or @Nyamgondho they condone themselves to such pathetic, barbaric and gross satanic ways not me. So nigwache

Mteso @Abba ukipendwa pendeka bila fujo.

sasa patia @kimakia mkia anyandue with the niceness

Hehhe. Never knew of this intel

we killed such a mongoose nikiwa mdogo. its huge in size and can scare a small/village dog. It can actually run with the chicken trapped

:D:Di have to research on this new found intel

[MEDIA=giphy]so8KXAphERsre[/MEDIA]

Malisa hiyo bibi ya @kanguthu kabisa. That was an interesting read though

@Abba tomba izo ghassia kabisa

I have known all this since I was young.so this is nothing to write home about.
Please spend another 20 minutes to write about the one that gives out a deadly fart…Yes tell us about it

I thought mimi na wewe are friends

ata @kimakia ni rafiki yangu wa jadi:D

shiet

today i regret ya kwamba najua kusoma

Mbona mzito

Malisaa hio hio takataka Jessica @Abba

Weee kaheee gaka nikiii…chunga vile unaniongelesha

homo @Thirimaii rape huyo muteso @Abba

Nipe coordinates zake

:D:D:D:D same over here man. Same.

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lzxhn2zfdP1r451pk.gif

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-1VAnusjw_I8/UpjuXXMKkMI/AAAAAAAAEXs/fHJAP_dCcKA/s1600/jingleface.gif