Kimeumana :Uhuru asks Ruto to resign

[MEDIA=twitter]1360183703671046145[/MEDIA]

I watched his roadside address in Uthiru. Though there was a small crowd, you could see how desperados he was. Trying to hammer it in in Gikuyu.

Ruto does not take orders from Uhuru. He was elected by the people, not Uhuru. Ruto will do what he wants, not what Uhuru says

Arror is like a tick that rides on the back of the cow and thinks it is more important than the cow.

it’s only fair for the jambazi sugu kutoka Sugoi lenye miraba minne na misuli tinginya to resign and lead the opposition.

Wapi video

what can the cow do? ngombe haiwezi fanyia tick chochote, jua ivo

Succeed how? It’s only months before he leaves office. What is it that he can do now that couldn’t be done?

na akikataa? sababu Ruto hawezi fanya chenye nyinyi mnataka, mwizi wa sugoi hachukui orders kwa mtu yyote kando na voters

Jambazi sugu la Sugoi tuamshe kesi zake, tuanze na ile alinyonga mujamaa to death live jirongo akiona. Jirongo akuwe state witness. next tuende ya Weston we put in a criminal charge in there. next tuende zenye ameiba na Keter wa energy, former CS wa treasury apewe immunity akuwe state witness kesi Ruto ame swindle from the Dams to others. lastly we bring a treason case( no bail)

UhuRu supports Uhuruto

Endelea kupayuka. Seems you know too much. Please continue.

Its about time. I remember murathe said something to the effect that ruto wont be tee-pee by end of 2021.

Seems the piper has called the tune and we all know bunge and senate will follow tune soon enuff.

Jangili ya sugoi sasa his best move would be to resign tuone how many of his minions will folow him to the wilderness na wanaona vile akina sonko na sudi wanakondeshwa na deep state.

Statistically speaking, though

Arror is more popular than UHURU… Even in UHURU’S own ushago

He said 2020 not 21. And we a already done with 20. Their frustration isn’t bearing any fruits. They now trying a new game.
Bunge and senate??? Acha ndoto my friend.

[MEDIA=facebook]id=445944740178944;type=video;user=UncensoredKenya[/MEDIA]

It has begun…
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Timelines change but the plan remains the same. Pale marine core, they say, no battle plan survives 1st contact, but, the main purpose of plan b, is to enforce plan a…

:D:D kumbe unajua huyo kijana mkisii wa youtube.

Pasha hio kalejinga habari…