Kinoti accused of overstepping mandate

surely, why attack civil servant who don’t have platforms to answer you back. why not bring it up in parliament ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-pgSjeVNLAs

This looks really bad on the dp, he should just let his cronies fight kinoti instead of publicly fighting him. Murkomen made a comment stating that it is the eacc role to investigate corruption and not the dci i do not know how factual that is.

The DP thinks these guys are fighting for him but what he does’nt know is that these guys are fighting for themselves. They want to use the Raila card and corruption allegations (kuwekelewa) to hoodwink the kalenjin nation to vote them back in.

Kumbuka they are also getting kickbacks from Ruto akifikiri wanamtetea. No nigga ndio utapata kalenjin support but look at the bigger picture…Do u think the rest of the nation is with you? Hizi kelele mnapiga kwanza about corruption makes the rest of the nation distance themselves away from you.

These guys will get re-elected bt what about u? Waititu is a dying horse …He knows Kiambu gubernatorial seat is going to Moses Kuria. He is just chewing your money for now. Deep down he knows not 100% kikuyus are supporting u. In fact i think ni 2%. who are supporting u WSR.

Ruto ungekuwa mjanja u should silence your lieutenants coz hawa ndio wanakuharibia …and TRUST me Raila loves this. Some of ypur foot soldiers have even started insulting Uhuru (Muthamaki) na msee ametulia tuu. Do u think this sits down well with msapere pale mashinani.

Saizi wamenyamaza but ngoja 2021 or 2022 uskie wanaume wanaanza kufunua the kiambaa church incidence…hapo ndio utajua haujui

The belittling also, the work of DCI is dealing with pickpockets, changaa brewers, cattle rustlers and other low level crimes. Then, a whole Senator Majority, a person who has powers to bring this issues on the floor of the house, stands and says financial crimes are beyond the DCI, surely Murkomen ? ?

@Panyaste I’m impressed with your wisdom

I ask myself,isn’t there a match for Murkomen from the other side of divide,the moment they are let to.continue with that crusade,the more people get confused.
Like now if he can question the role of DCI and support his words in public domain,people will believe DP is being witchhunted

I think people don’t wanna waste too much time on Murkomen, he has been labeled as a heckler

This will be Arap corruption undoing he should forget the house at the hill. It was a bait na amejiingiza yeye mwenyewe. The day he started fighting DCI it was when he lost that seat. Umbwer yeye jubilee ni meffiii kwa mecho yangu.

corruption fighting back …they know they can bribe successfully EACC officials more than the DCI…idiots !

Yeye na duale. It is really strange how duale has been off the radar tangu hizi dam scandals zicome to light.

Lost interest when he mentioned Moses Kuria being Governor. How now?

Don’t be surprised when he actually gets voted in.

Tuko pamoja

Incident, panyaste.
Good insight lakini.

Think someone mentioned that Njiraini alitumwa kwake ndio akanyamaza kimya!

Sikujua, makes sense now.

we can all here the dog whistling of Ruto brigade. they are just saying kinoti ni mGEMA na hafai kuwafuata

True, look at joho, sonko and waititu, kuria being governor is not far fetched. He talked crazy before the elections mambo ya kukata watu na mapanga but since handshake amecool down. I saw him jkl and he seemed sober for a change.

I’m surprised no MP from Meru county has stepped forward to support DCI chief Kinoti. Are they all pro-Ruto?
Im sure if Kinoti came from my tribe a press conference would have been held even by a single MP to support him.
Amerucans whats up??

Meru politicians are above these BS. Yesterday though, Speaker Muturi asked politicians to refrain from attacking persons in various institutions, but rather criticize the institutions, which can then be addressed on the floor of the house.
I wonder why the Dam issue has generated this kind of heat.