Kinyozi na Kolona

I had to go to a kinyozi manze. Nilikuwa nimevumilia for almost a week juu ya kuogopa kolona but my beards and hair were so itchy that I couldn’t concentrate. Nywele ngumu ni laana coz it had started coiling making me to look like mungich.
Lot’s of sanitizers used before and during kunyoa na kuosha but you can never be too sure.
Are we becoming too allergic to this virus? Today I have sanitized my hands more than 25 times, and still the day isn’t over.

Sasa unataka kuchijiwa elephant ama?

MoD, we have to do what we have been told to do. Which is wash our hands and surfaces 24/7. Not much we can do. In terms of shaving, mazee you will have to learn how to do it yourself, now is the time. My hubby shaves himself and our boys. But my resident teen nephew has some really cute young locks which have to be done by a Jamaican hairdresser with the know how. He told me he wants to get them dyed. I said dye them and move out… back to your parents’. I stood firm so he backed down.

He went to the barber’s and I am waiting to have him clean/detox his hands and here is hoping the barber is wearing different gloves as he does his jobs. In between. Because if he is wearing a pair of gloves all day, he is only protecting himself not his customers and us. NKT.

Ni vipara wote i guess:D

Mzee shaves kipara:D:D…boys are young so he shaves them and puts… is it called a fade?

Ni ngumu sana kuhepa kinyozi bwana. Mimi pia nilijaribu kutulia kidogo nikagundua ati ninazeeka sana na ndevu, ilinibidi nikaendi kwa kinyozi jana kutoa ndevu. I realized that one can get the corona virus easilly from the kinyozi. This is because, the virus takes alot of period on the surface of the any material yet kinyozi consists of people from different places. Once one person possessing the virus comes to the kinyozi, manny people will be infected. The corona virus will remain their for a number of days affecting everyone that comes into contact with these surfaces.