KISAUNI (visa vya uhuni)

Visa vya uhuni is the original name of the area before it evolved to Kisauni, crime rate is so high and the gava seems powerless or unwilling to stop/stem. Most of the crime is blamed on Tejas (Ask @mabenda4 for the defination) who are ruthless and will stab you for a miserly 20 bob coin to get money for their daily fix. Everyone knows that they are thieves and politicians use them during their rallies and they seem to be above the law.
See what they did to this poor guy just because of an S2 phone, he lost a lot of blood and needed two pints in hospital and he is out of danger.
[ATTACH=full]3245[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]3247[/ATTACH]

I lived in kisauni. mwandoni area for 1yr en am quit familiar with tejas,bt they used to be very coward guys mijority frm arab countries with no legal documents am suprised kuona. wamefika kiwango ya kutumia kisu

:eek::eek:

The ninja is lucky to have reached the hospital in time.

moderators moderate. this is fucking graphic!

Dont be such a pu$$y, grow a pair or wear a skirt.

grow a vagina and shove a tampon inside it

where am i getting all the sticks here? :confused::confused: redirect your daggers. i was just empathizing with akina @Supu don

Never mind. U will never understand

Bitch nigga you either gay shemale or in the process of growing a vagina.

Jeeez so much bloood :confused::confused:

I think it’s the latter. am growing a vagina. imagine how much money that will make me…

hehehehe

Its ok to empathize with your girlfriends…Now contact @ol monk to change the colour of your handle to pink.

u have already contacted him for me

wewe wacha kujitetea na mimi…:)…mimi niko na four balls…:slight_smile: :slight_smile:

utawaweza kweli?

@Meria Mata UR A SENIOR VILLAGE LEARN TO POST FULL PICS

old monk has adjusted the size coz of some juveniles here who cant stand the sight of blood

live by the sword;die by the sword

my Faggyboy @Cypher254 … niaje suger…