Kisumu Mboys Club

[SIZE=6]This thing has been going on forever among top Kenyan executives who are on the Down Low. Inaitwa boys club. Hot interns are hired then the execs start competing alfa mail style who will hit it first. Thing is that, the targets are not gey so all the more thrilling and competitive to these Simbas. Eventually the kid is pumped and dumped by the entire circuit usually end up becoming addicts and wrecks. This boys has done this to alot of young men but they are too powerful for an expose like this and they have too much to lose. I guess if you tried to expose them you’d just die under mysterious circumstances. Kenya imeoza my frens.Even Gomorrah can take notes. Anyway back to Jalas. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]Jalango Exposed, Allegedly Leading A Boys Club That ‘Shares’ Women and Discusses Them on WhatsApp[/SIZE]
entertainment opera.com
2020-05-18 16:31:25
https://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/c5388db3572dd2be3f4b8310ca579ac2?quality=uhq&format=jpeg&resize=720&watermark=true
Jalango of Milele FM

Celebrated journalist, Jalango, who works at Milele FM, has today been exposed by well known citizen journalist, Edgar Obare, for leading a boy’s club that does not engage in the best of things.
Apparently, he and his boys from Kisumu share women and then talk about them in their groups or during their meetings. This all started when a lady on a popular group of Facebook commented on how she knows of Jalango’s boys club and went ahead to explain what they are involved in.
https://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/35b321285d3f9d233e421760399d3a8c?quality=uhq&format=jpeg&resize=720&watermark=true
Screenshot of lady’s post on Facebook

When Edgar Obare took up the matter on his page, screenshots from this said ‘Boys’ Club’ group were sent by one on his followers and people were made aware of how they use women and talk of them, if at all that is them.
The group apparently comprises his friends from Kisumu who end up identifying women, sleeping with them then sharing them before tossing them and looking for the next.
In the group, they share pictures of the women they spent the night with and even end up ranking themselves on who did best during the week!https://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/0ca2f78c78ebbb3a9bb659f3f8731b40?quality=uhq&format=jpeg&resize=720&watermark=true
https://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/ada0d074b5624d3d78f2a4ddfe5a64d1?quality=uhq&format=jpeg&resize=720&watermark=truehttps://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/b2abfaba2fb15ce7db4090ff26a1b5dc?quality=uhq&format=jpeg&resize=720&watermark=truehttps://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/87af5a569ea8c79d25527f0e6d631cb7?quality=uhq&format=jpeg&resize=720&watermark=truehttps://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/3e8c10b988026d0f78f6af81dedfcc70?quality=uhq&format=jpeg&resize=720&watermark=true
Screenshots of WhatsApp posts in luo

Despite the texts being in luo, Edgar’s fans were able to translate and it was quite clear that the group members referred to the women as food, talked of who was better at the game, etc.
Remember Jalango is married and it was alleged that all the men in the group are also married except for one. This is not the first time the media personality has been identified for infidelity or for ‘using’ women.
The stories continue and it is quite unfortunate if this is truly the case. Some ladies who were in the photos shared even came out to explain that all they ever did was take photos with Jalango as they were his fans. They were shocked that he had allegedly told his friends how he had slept with them.
Ladies should really take care of themselves for if this is truly going on, then it is a sad affair.
https://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/eb4faedcd3254ea4fb11dfba717dd6f7?quality=uhq&format=jpeg&resize=720&watermark=true
Media personality, Jalango

Here is a link to Edgar’s profile on IG with translated versions of the texts:
https://instagram.com/edgarobare?igshid=k66co0eh1wwj

What are your thoughts? Leave a comment below and share this post.
[SIZE=5]Related News[/SIZE]
Photos of Maria and Her Biological Mother
2020-05-18 16:19:10
Continue reading
https://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/98c16643c894b75a70b2289959d99335?width=360&height=160&quality=uhq&format=png
“I’ll pay you for the next 10 years if they sack you”
2020-05-18 15:38:54
Continue reading
https://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/4176e70a3f3caff48f612500d1f951e9?width=360&height=160&quality=uhq&format=png&category=KE_Not_Sports
Revealed: Why Rayvanny is leaving Wasafi
2020-05-18 14:50:15
Continue reading
https://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/81c894594c98ed816fb4a3af518d5ce0?width=360&height=160&quality=uhq&format=png
He is Fed Up; Reasons Why Rayvanny is Leaving Diamond’s Wasafi Record Label
2020-05-18 17:26:55
Continue reading
https://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/fa7c0217733226057ba0ea0f80b4b977?width=360&height=160&quality=uhq&format=png
They grow up so fast! Mike Sonko’s youngest daughter turning heads on social media with her fine looks
2020-05-18 07:43:04
Continue reading
https://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/8fedbbe29459994278f1241e32ca3f06?width=360&height=160&quality=uhq&format=png&category=KE_Not_Sports
Boychild President Jackson Kibor Resurfaces After Scoring Major Victory
2020-05-18 14:17:20
Continue reading
https://res.feednews.com/assets/v2/d190c3223ab5ea1e0856e0ff8cd2299e?width=360&height=160&quality=uhq&format=png
[SIZE=5]Follow Us[/SIZE]
FacebookTwitterInstagram
Opera News
Opera News App is a completely personalised news app that lets you follow trending topics, share and view the latest videos, and keep up with Kenya and global news.
App Download
[li]Opera News[/li][li]Opera News Lite[/li][/ul]
About Us
[li]Contact Us[/li][li]About Us[/li][li]Privacy[/li][li]Terms[/li][/ul]
Follow Us
[li]Facebook[/li][li]Twitter[/li][li]Instagram[/li][/ul]

Nothing wrong here red pill 101 dick em up and toss them beside the road

@TrumanCapote , You know that down low means gay?

If free will was not interfered with, the ref should wave play on.

The women are also complicit, waache kusumbua

Nothing wrong here, elders well represented.

Digi yako iko na nani? KBC. Yaani Kinoo Boys Club. Have a Mutura on me boss. Munachafua hii Nairobi.

The issue is not the women being complicit. It’s the principal that public figures must be above reproach like Caesars wife. As role models in society. Particularly a pseudo Christian society like ours… Haven’t you seen politicians step aside after they were exposed for having affairs?

Heshimu @digi wee nyanya mzee

These young women love money. These men have money. So there is no problem

Big up Jalango and the boys club. Let the women cry all they want but funny enough you will still bang another new pussy next week.

That was way before when Men were foolish. Now even public figures have a don’t give a fuck attitude. Let them wail and calm down later on

Kinoo ni wapi madam?

Hau Kianda. Hebu leta hekaya ya your boys club ama kazi ni gurob watu at gunpoint

wacha wakanyage mali mpya mpya kabisa

Nobody will harass a man in Africa for having extramarital affairs, cases in point, the kirinyaga deputy governor, obado and lonyangapuo. People here don’t care.

I have a feeling Jalango will be the exception. Even this guys you mentioned are lying low but Jalango isn’t.

Two or more consenting adults…What is the big deal?

He might lose this job and other gigs

He can no longer be the brand ambassador or advertise for family festivals, products and services. His cv imeungua. He will just start losing gigs, next thing he will lose his job na vile namuona hata side hustle hana huyu.