Kiuk girls can't make up their minds...

I have a considerably large harem of Kiuk bitches at my disposal… one thing I have come to notice about them is they can’t decide whether to be bitches all the way or be good girls waiting to have sex after marriage… of course they are getting dicked on a daily basis like crazy but they are not going to admit it…

I prefer my sexually revolutionized Kao bitches that have a stand when it comes to sex, they will give you the specs of what they prefer (which has nothing to do with money) and if you deliver that reliably you will be getting an extra-ordinary game very single time… they blow my mind every single time…

long live my girls

kunguru ni kunguru tunafyeka wote and MGTOW

I approve of this message about kyuk ladies

Atakupea but before you hit it lazima you promise her that utampea pesa ya ‘chama’

This is very true, pesa ya chama or a birthday lazima, funny thing is they are always the Sunday after she spends the Saturday at your place

all women are the same

Tafuta a corporate girl. Nikona kamoja hunispoil I hardly ever spend a dime.

Stop dating shitty hoodrats…

Sour grapes detected. Your 1st para is very confusing. They have refused to give you the goods and you seem to have evidence they are dishing elsewhere. Hehehehehehe niokotwe. I suggest you stick with the generous kaos.

Anaku tengenezea future encyclopaedia ya vile alikutoa from grass to grace. Chunga sana pesa ya wanawake.

[ATTACH=full]319263[/ATTACH]

My son mwambie akuchukulie loan ya 1 million kama investment capital alafu uomoke uende zako…

wanawake wote ni the same. kuna mmoja kunguru kuruka lakini akipatana na jamaa anaweza kua huzzy she is very submissive hata sauti ana change. she has been married twice na kutemwa. She is the biggest pretender I have come to know. She swings from being extremely religious to being a whore within six months. Moto ya kuotea mbali. You an meet her in January she is lecturing you vile pombe ni mbaya ya shetani. Upatane naye August ni mlevi na anagawa kuma kama inaisha. Cycle repeats maybe its a mental illness

hio pretence mtu ako keen ataiona kwa umbali ata bila kuambiwa, ni kawa hawa wanawake hujifanya religious yet their best friends are hard core kungurus

Wewe ni tribalistic chieth

true huyu she has a heart as dark as coal. she is capable of laughing at you ukiumia bila kukusaidia. but najua she will trap a beta male soon who wants to act savior.

Probably she has BPD, such women are very manipulative

Was this all in a span of two weeks or a year? she might be having a bipolar attack. You must keep close to her even as she acts dicy. My wife did this exact same thing and I let it run. After around two weeks she couldn’t remember erratic things she did!!! changed her life goals suddenly. Women can literally go crazy at any time. depressive bipolar disorders

Shosh, that’s the advice I’ve been giving these whining gang. They act like kyuk girls are holding them by the throat forcing them to go out with. While at the same time boasting of …kyuk girs

Ingia SJ and count the number of women from the mountain side. Ama pale Mtwapa