Klost TBT: How @culture got his female panty-wearing fetish

Listing by @Selow on 29 Aug 2007:

Trouble after GF catches me with thongs in my car
Listing #3536 by on 29-Aug-2007 . Viewed 2104 times . Replied to 37 times . Printed 11 times
Jameni,

Am currently going through a tough time. I had no idea how women felt like wearing thongs every day of the week.

You see, I was caught red handed by my live-in girlfriend of one and a half years. With a woman’s underwear in the back seat of my car.

The b**ch forgot the thong after we finished.

Two Fridays ago, me and my buddies decided to go to a local joint for a drink after a hectic week. We normally do this once in a while just to keep the tradition. So we are in the club just talking over a couple of drinks when I notice a long time friend of mine (let’s call her Missy) across the room with another lady, both enjoying some drinks. So I naturally walk over to them and said hello, and invite them to join our table.

Things went well, drinks, music and some dancing. Before we know it, it is one o’clock and time to head home. My friends could see that I was really close to Missy all night and they encouraged me to drive her home. One of the guys whispered to me that I could get lucky. They would take care of Missy’s friend.

So I offered to drive Missy home. On the way, things got hot. Hands were everywhere on each others body. I was lucky I wasn’t so drunk and there was no accident. Since she lives with her sister, we parked in some bushy area to do a good making out, and then we crowned it off with a good one in the back seat.

Then she hurried outside and disappeared into the night and into her apartment.

I went home and immediately hit the sack on the sofa. I did not want to wake up my girlfriend at that hour smelling like I just came out of the night shift at Kenya Breweries.

At 9AM Saturday, a high harsh voice and a shake woke me out of my sofa slumber. My girl had gone to look for some papers in my car when she found Missy’s underwear in the back seat! “Explain this!!” is all I could hear I as I tried to clear the sleep cobwebs and think of something to say fast.

An idea flashed through my mind, and I said it. I told her that I have to be honest, that I have a fetish about women’s underwear and I wear them once in a while. Of course I did not expect her to buy that. She hit the roof, but I insisted I was the one who was wearing that underwear and removed it before getting home so she would not find out. She went upstairs and locked herself in the the rest of the day.

Am sure she knows I banged a chick in my car. Either that, or she thinks I gave a ride to one of my friends who banged a chick there instead, and that is what probably makes it easier for her to swallow, I guess.

I thank God she was so disgusted to even smell the thong to see if she could pick up a woman’s scent. She just threw it in the trash can and I recovered and disposed of it.

That night, things cooled of that night after an hour’s round of discussion, where I stuck to my story.

I thought I was off the hook, but I had no idea what awaited me on Monday. When the day came, I got a pile of old thongs placed inside my underwear drawer.

Since then, every morning for the past week, she makes me wear her old thongs and go to work in them. It’s now driving me crazy. I have to pretend that am liking it and thank her for accepting my fetish and forgiving me for not telling her about it earlier. She says I will have to do it for a month, then she will do all she can to make sure I never wear a woman’s underwear again.

Am not sure if I will be booted after “my punishment”, but as it stands, my conjugal rights have been suspended indefinitely.

Guys, pray for me, and if you see me walking funny, it’s the thong that is tearing my ass apart by riding so high up there.

[ATTACH=full]68352[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68353[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68354[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68355[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68356[/ATTACH]

unatoa wapi hii screen shots?

Alafu mkambathe nakuona pale Math test wewe ndio leader with 20pts…I could only manage 12

hii screenshot ni ya klost.hii time i was a NV

Hiyo math test bado iko? Nilipoteza link

I time nilikua ki form 3!

damn i miss klost

Ni wanderi alikua akiprint ii tagataga ama ni kina Jakenya? Asking for me

Wayback Machine

https://archive.org/web/

Nimemcheki akikazia watu toka jana.

rink niliweka jana