KNBS census job

Dear applicant, I am glad to inform you that you qualified to work with KNBS following your application. Kindly check this link ( http://tiny.cc/xnn12y ) and comply with our medical requirement before 12:00 Noon tomorrow. Thanks! Is it legit?

no

I am glad to inform you that you qualified to work with Kenya National Bureau of Statistics (KNBS) as an enumerator in the forth coming census based on your impressive academic credentials following your application.

KNBS is mandated to; Act as the principal agency of the government for collecting, analyzing and disseminating statistical data in Kenya, Act as custodian of official statistics, Conduct the Population and Housing Census every ten years and such other censuses and surveys as the Board may determine, Maintain a comprehensive and reliable national socio-economic database, Establish standards and promote the use of best practices and methods in the production and dissemination of statistical information and Plan, authorize, coordinate and supervise all official statistical programs undertaken within the national statistical system.

This year’s National Population and Housing Census shall be conducted in all the constituencies of Kenya. Our activities shall run as follows;

March 2019 – April 2019; dividing the country into smaller units to produce area maps
May 2019 – July 2019; development of data collection tools
August 2019 – November 2019; actual census.

Our Human Resource Department had reviewed your application and accorded you an opportunity to serve as an ENUMERATOR based purely on your impressive academic profile. In this regard, you will be required to attend a MANDATORY two days training and Medical assessment that will be conducted in each Constituency on 16th and 17th February 2019 (Saturday and Sunday). Medical assessment will run from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM while training will begin immediately after lunch from 2:00PM to 6:00PM on the two days. Your medical test result will be handled privately by specialists and will benefit both yourself and the organization in several ways regarding your special needs as an employee. Please note that we do not test HIV/AIDs as it’s not part of our medical policies.

The specific training venues in all those Constituencies will be communicated on Thursday 14th February 2019. This two days activity will be conducted in every Constituency in Kenya. You shall choose only one venue. You can work in any constituency favorable to you. We shall provide food, accommodation and transport services during the period. Job posting will be done in March 2019.

You will be required to avail yourself with the following items on the venue,

Copy of academic certificates
Copy of your ID or Passport and
Passport size photo (colored)

The aim of this training is to equip you with requisite knowledge and skills regarding the activities of KNBS. It shall be conducted by our HR Department together with a team of experts from our partners and consultants. You shall learn your roles and responsibilities, your work stations, work schedule and much more. We pay our enumerators a daily stipend of KES 2,750 with transport allowances. This money is accumulated and paid at the end of every month. It is therefore subject to state taxes and any other deductions. The contract begins in March and ends in December 2019.

As an enumerator, you shall choose either to work on weekdays or weekends. If you choose to work on weekdays, you will be required to attend our field activities for at least three days a week while if you decide to work on weekends, you shall attend our field activities both on Saturdays and Sundays. You will work in any Constituency favorable to you after the training.

Your medical assessment costs KES 5,400. The organization shall pay for you KES 2,700 (half the cost). You are supposed to pay the remaining KES 2,700. You are therefore required to pay KES 950 either to our Nakuru Branch Office situated on 2nd Floor, AFC Building, Geoffrey Kamau Avenue in Nakuru town or sent through MPESA to 0758 779 581 (Safaricom Line)- Victor Koros (Supervisor). This payment must be done by latest 13th February 2019 (Wednesday) at 12:00 Noon. The remaining KES 1,750 shall be deducted directly from your first salary. This partial payment of KES 950 will secure you a chance for medical assessment and must be done within the time frame allocated. Our Nakuru office shall be open on weekends for this purpose.

Kindly note that you will lose your chance if you don’t submit your partial medical examination fee to secure you a chance for the exercise. Medical examination is the most important process in the induction process.

If you send your fee using someone’s phone number, ensure you also send your full names.

We may send you further directions through the email or through text message before or after the specified deadline so kindly keep checking your email to be on the loop for any important or urgent communication from us.

Kindly fill in the spaces below after making your payment.

Regards,

Dr. James Kabongah
HR - DPT

Hehehehe, kazi ya enumerator haichukui hata mwezi, na hata ya supervisors si miezi Kumi, kuna watu watalilia choo hapa

sent through MPESA to 0758 779 581 (Safaricom Line)- Victor Koros (Supervisor).
[COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)][SIZE=7]CON ALERT[/SIZE]

hii ni ya kamiti

Mtangoja mlipwe hadi yesu arudi. Ferk government jobs.

a gugu form is def a fake

dont be desperate bro

You’d rather throw that money in a pit and burn it than give it to those cons

sema kukua victim of those conmem