Kodi addons update.

1.Genesis: This add on off late has become very USELESS. With a lot of dead links and non updating of Newer episodes.
2. Project free TV. This is the best alternative to the Genesis addon. It has very reliable links even for users with lower than 1mbps speeds.
3. Sports devil. Probably the most reliable addon on Kodi. It does not only stream sports channels but also other varieties including News (CNN, Fox News, CBS etc), Entertainment (HBO, Comedy central, etc), Cartoon channels, discovery channels etc. However its sister ‘Video Devil’ add on should have parental restrictions as it only streams pornographic stuff.
3. Phoenix: A very well organized addon with almost every variety Many channels are found on the ‘Woody’ section. It however requires one to have stable bandwidths of more than 3mbps.
4. Prime wire: also great for movies and series.
5. Husham lists: exellent for live sports.
6. Dexter: Good for HD movies and series. (Requires more bandwidth)
7. Ccloud TV: great for streaming international channels. However its also requires parental restrictions as a number of those channels stream porn.
8. Those are my favourite: @Jazzman and others can update us more…
Internet connection: So far the best connection is on Zuku Fiber coz its reliable and cost effective(5mbps is about 2k pm)
Faiba is also great but expensive.
If your area does not have zuku or faiba, like mine, you can use your 3G or 4G phone to create a WiFi hotspot and connect to your gadget. (I normally spend about 2k per month on bundles although I stream for a few hours per day)
Orange also have a WiFi domino that cost 5k and then one loads it with 3k worth of bundles. (About 20gb). Problem is the connection speeds. They are pathetic even with strong network.
All in all this is still the best alternative to DSthieves. I have this feeling that they stream using Kofi then they rebroadcast the channels to you and charge you exorbitantly…

Wazi mzito hio genesis nilikuwa nashindwa ni nn mbaya nayo. Umesema twende project free TV…Swafi bruv

Lakini haujaongea zaidi juu ya my fav add-on PHOENIX. Wameleta two more updates pale phoenix. Woody and cartoon smthing. Woody unaweza Cheki footie HD Skyports ama BT sports. Pia kwa phoenix kuna Stael …apo movies ziko HD and latest. Nimeona ile movie the Martian jana apo Stael. Nina TVMC on phone so I mirrored android to TV juu comp iko ICU

So since hutumii orange unatumia nini?

Unatumia zuku?

Wazi wazi mzito for expert analysis,
Paytv business is cutthroat and dsthieves will do anything to maximise profits.

I use safcom bundles from my 3g phone. Just buy 3gb at 1k.

WI FI… Hv a router + landline phone =30euro P.M unlimited internet

Speed gani?

Cjawai speed test bt its pretty fast. Movie naona bila buffering na ball kwa ile site ulinipa stopstream iko shwari

Sasa iyo ni zuku? Mimi zuku haiko available place nakaa

Sounds interesting. Is it a wireless landline or a normal ISDN line?

Hapa eastlando zuku 4Mbps ya 2k inatosha

3gb is so little iyo naweza onea youtube tu, what I know 3gb I can stream 1epl game nibaki na za kufungua mail

Hao wajinga wamekataa expansion, niko sides za utawala zuku nashuku haitawai fika walai

I read somewhere that 25% of their revenue comes from buru and umoja. I don’t think they are in a hurry to expand

I have tried and tested. Ile game ya Man utd na Chelsea I streamed the entire game, except the half time break. The consumption was about 250mb. Also watched City vs Leicester and I also have been streaming Quntico series every other nite and watching CNN or Fox news for about 30 mins since I bought this bundle. Na bado ndizo hizi natumia.

High-speed DSL

Digital Leased line. Sawa. Is it from TKL?

sijui niweke zuku kwa nyumba. kasa iko available

Ai? Time I used to have mwitu nikiweka 3gb nawatch game yote hadi half-time break na consume approx 1.8gb