Kofi Annan Dead

Dies at Switzerland hospital after short illnesses

for real??

May he rest well with his ancestors.

There is a thread on this already. This will now bring diff 50 threads on here.

[ATTACH=full]188905[/ATTACH]

RIP
[ATTACH=full]188906[/ATTACH]

How is the weather in London swit thang?

Huyo mzae alitushikilia kama tunaingia kwa shimo. Respek kwake. RIP

Rest in peace Koffi Annan. Now that the west figured head puppet position in Africa is vacant then perhaps RAT can fill that spot.

Stop bullshitting us while we are still Mourning

sasa nani atatuokoa 2022?

RIP Annan. The world has just lost one great man who saved our asses when we couldn’t save ourselves.

You have got to try and stop trusting the MSM to damn much. Pick up a history book and read.

Let’s not fall into the trap of saying good things about dead people. Koffi Annan was head of U.N. peacekeeping but didn’t save Rwandans yet he knew a genocide was about to happen.

May He RIP

I am referring to Kenya bruhs. Were it not for Annan probably someone could have chopped my head off.

He was a glorified messenger and figurehead who took terms from one party to another while he consults his masters in the west for direction. Even the PEV post-election pact was sealed by two people. usa secretary of state Rice who guaranteed to former President Kibaki and RAT that the west led by the usa will not prosecute them for any part they undertook in PEV. Secondly former Tanzania President Kikwete who noticed the power sharing agreement proposed made the PM position a junior position to the Presidency just like the Tanzanian constitution. He explained it very clearly to President Kibaki that his position was still strong. After that meeting he signed that agreement gladly.

Mboss, acha kutubeba malenge. We know what was the real cause of violence and elections were just a trigger. I saw it with my eyes. I never slept on 24th and 25th of Dec for a reason. Hii ujinga mnajiekeleanga and glorifying murderers in the name of president and Deputy president itakoma sku moja.

[MEDIA=twitter]1030783247419146241[/MEDIA]

RAO as a peace ambassador? Acha jokes :D:D:D:D