Konyagi power xtensio

The Hustler National Intelligence Bureau ( HNIB) is picking CREDIBLE and RAW information that there is a NEW plan to extend the President’s Term, beyond 2022 ( 2026 mentioned)

State Operatives DIRECTED to start testing waters…

HNIB will share the FULL plan once our officers compile all the pieces from the RAW info.

Konyagi is ready to use mungich in juja by election

President Uhuru terms ends in 2022 and that is set by the constitution not Parliament or likes. Its mandatory. To change that it has to through a referendum as it involves change of structure of government. Those proposing this are just desperate but they will soon realize it is easier to get to heaven than extend this term especially how the citizens are suffering. Also remember the courts await such stupid moves. Even failed states like Somali has shown the impossibility of a sitting President extending their terms. Look at farmojo sitting in airport tarmac surrounded by troops to try negotiate an extension with state president who have said NO. When your time ends just go like Kibaki. Peacefully without prompt, hii kiti si ya mama yake.

However you need to understand the panic right now in state house. TIME is up. President Uhuru has 15 months in office. Remove 6 months when Parliament will be dissolved to pave way for electioneering. Remove another 3 months from now April to August when the current corona mitigation measures are set for review. You are left with 6 months for President Uhuru to move all his cards at once. I know they are far from ready, far from confidence and they still have to figured out how to sell gideon as candidate.

Mama Ngina is the REAL President of Kenya.

Homeguard Sellout B!tch

kenya si somalia

Lakini uhuru anafaa kubadilisha advisers wake, bad decisions everywhere, si lockdown,curfew, somalia maritime issue, vaccines, handshake fallout,conflict with his deputy, taxes kila mahali, conflict with UK

Akubali imemshinda and move on

Sio advisers, ni yeye under the influences

His goose is cooked, na hii machungu yenye watu wako naye, he will never have peace even after retiring, kenyans will come after him even years from now

As far as I understand,the bbi amendment bill on kenyalaw.org site does not amend the presidentisl term limits.

Neither has any contemplated situation in the current constitution occured to warrant term extension by Uhuru,covid doesn’t.

As usual,I loved this line the day I saw it: ‘…[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)].do us the favour,just finish and go’…story zengine achana nazo

[ATTACH=full]358222[/ATTACH]

A big shock awaits you

Let him try so that we can have a serious Civil War for some few years mpaka tuheshimiane wote and we go back to default setting.

This is a well known secret. The man has been on the campaign trail. His number is up tho…he just can’t believe his time is up.

Thats why its important he leaves Gidion Moi as PORK for protection.

kumbe hii ndio ile stori uliku una hint

Yes!

Finally they are admitting that all along they were planning for his extension. @spear even Matsanga David is a statehouse blogger…jamaa kichwa maji sana. Nani humulipa

I can’t say a blogger because he is not good in that and his main role is interference. Make as much noise and interference as directed.

Ati mama nani?

Mkae mkijua that Uhuru will easily get the support to postpone elections by 2 or more years. Even the 130 hustler MPs who Ruto claims to be in his pocket will 100% support the motion to postpone elections.

People keep on saying Raila anachezwa, Ruto anachezwa etc etc. But the truth is it is you & I tunachezwa.