Korona is airborne and has no cure

People are being declared survivors of the virus and then testing positive again, what’s going on?

Get ready to die

fake news

Do your own investigation elder, ukipata unabaki na half lung, na kukunywa arvs

Stop being alarmist. Even the flu (influenza) has no cure. You just treat the symptoms and let the body cure itself.

And influenza does kill! Granted there is a vaccine otherwise known as the flu shot.

ni homa tu…watu hupata homa,wanapona,wanapata tena,wanapona…

Hii kitu isije bongo

Corona is NOT airborne!
Stop fear mongering.

Do you have information to prove otherwise? Don’t just shout around.

Rudia hayo maneno when lungs collapse

A simple google will educate you that corona is spread by droplets not contaminated air

Hio ni ukweli.
But vaccines are ready. Still at the clinical stage but ready.

Na sasa how am I going to shave my head . It seems like barbers are going to be the #1 vectors for this disease.

[ATTACH=full]291902[/ATTACH]

Yes, it’s proven AND CONFIRMED! The virus is surface bound. Hence the need for handwashing. It’s you that needs to get basic facts and stop spreading ignorant rumours.

Its spread through DROPLETS from the infected not AIRBORNE, otherwise some of those funny masks I see pple wearing wouldnt be enough. Thats why the need to avoid sneezing, shaking hands ovyo ovyo

Read the question I asked elder, don’t propagate half baked stories.

Masks don’t prevent anything, they only give you a sense of non existent security.

What part of the answer don’t you understand?

Coronavirus: 5 things you need to know about COVID-19

Pot calling the kettle black. I doubt if you will understand even an iota of what is explained in this link. Half-baked stories are YOUR mainstay, don’t try to implant them in others. Flawed ethnocentric reasoning.
SMH!

@digi … please read this:

Unicef
Corona virus is large in size where the cell diameter is 400 - 500 micro and for this reason any mask prevents its entry so there is no need for pharmacists to trade in masks.

The virus does not settle in the air but is grounded, so it is not transmitted by air.

Coronavirus when it falls on a metal surface, it will live 12 hours, so washing hands with soap and water well enough.

Corona virus when it falls on the fabric remains 9 hours, so washing clothes or being exposed to the sun for two hours meets the purpose of killing it.

The virus lives on the hands for 10 minutes, so putting an alcohol sterilizer in the pocket meets the purpose of prevention.

If the virus is exposed to a temperature of 26-27 ° C. it will be killed, as it does not live in hot regions. Also drinking hot water and sun exposure will do the trick
And stay away from ice cream and eating cold is important.

Gargle with warm and salt water kills the tonsils’ germs and prevents them from leaking into the lungs.

Adherence to these instructions fulfills the purpose of preventing viruses.
UNICEF