KRA, KPA are coming for you

SIX RANGE ROVERS seized in two 20-foot containers on Tuesday. The cargo was disguised as household items , POLICE hunting for owners.
[ATTACH=full]126849[/ATTACH]

Nijifiche wapi sasa? Most of the hideouts have CCTV cameras and safcon has been infiltrated by NSIS.

Hi niku.kosa kula the relevant authorities their due kickbacks …hakuna cha kushikwa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUOiRz4mzcs

this reminds me of this docuemntary i watched jana of how cars are stolen in US or UK and then smuggled to ghana or nigeria as household items to be sold at a cheap price.

X6 ulipata na ngapi nanii…?

Most of the time, the Range Rovers are stolen off the streets of London. The owner will write them off as a business loss, hatokelezei.

MMNN:
KRA Vs JOHO
Kenya Revenue Authority demanding for Sh90 million in taxes said to be owed to it by a freight firm because the company has not fully paid tax assessed for the years 2008-2012
Bona hujatuambia hii

How do six range rovers fit in two 20ft containers

Self proclaimed mbillionear @rollout anacheza chini.

Coz you are in MMNN

Guys are tired of bashing Joho so I let it pass.

Scok ruling is even overwhelming

Kesho kutakua kubaya, Leo ilikua ni rehearsals tu

Shed more light, am I hoping to see the alleged pictures tomorrow. Maraga’s posture could tell it all