Ktalk gurus Pris

Assist with reviews of a small car between Nissan, Mazda and Toyota. Translating to Nissan Note, Mazda Demio and Toyota Ist/Passo:)/Vitz.

Asking for a friend. Thanks.

Finally! Sponsor came through…Thank God for 2016!

28 Likes

Among those you have mentioned, I would go for the Ist anytime.

I would.go for IST. Spacious interior and hardy. A friend has one and it has never given her any problems.

Yeah, like how could I EVER survive without a SPONSOR! You have no idea village slut, its like life has just begun for me.

baby cars …Go to bigger engines

:):)I thought so whore!!

Now become useful and help me make this so very challenging decision.

YOM of theDemio?

I am at Succeed and quite content. Give me info on the small ones!

Don’t know. Were you to choose which would it be?

Kuna 1.8cc vitz.

I would go for the demio if it is from a 2007 model onwards, its more stylish, excellent fuel consumption and usidanganywe about parts, they are everywhere, those that say Nissan and Toyota parts are cheaper buy counterfeits, they are more or less the same price-wise

Thank you.

si anajua what type of an engine suits her na mfuko yake + purpose of usage

wewe na kiherehere unawika hapa go for a bigger engine mbona hujanunua tractor?

14 Likes

wacha mtu aonekaniwe…iko nini?

ps…[SIZE=1]i love a catfight[/SIZE]

Hehe:D:D:D fight fight fight!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BNMb_FfQKxo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hXIpZ-DJHzk

Ama locomotive

You two Over to My place!

You need some spanking to make up