Ktalk meeting...

Goodmorning gentlemen and ladies am proposing that on saturday 20th july 2015 we
Meet and get acquinted to one another. Having conducted an informal poll that was commissioned by your truly @imei2012 i came to the following conclusions:
1.60% of ktalkers live along thika road from kahawa,githurai,roysambu,kasa,allsops all the way to ngara.
2. 90% live in nairobi
3. The rest are spread all over the republic.

In light of the above i propose we meet in a restaurant pub or bar along the the highway that will be proposed by talkers.

To safeguard the privacy and annonimity of talkers the following safety measures will be undertaken:

1. Only villagers of the rank of senior villagers and above are invited they include mods. New villagers kindly keep off and they are not allowed within the 10km radius of the chosen
    Venue.
  2. Only identities used on the site will be admissable.
  3. Smartphones will be nicely be tucked away and cameras not allowed at whatever expense
    these being mature listers they are expected to carry out themselves with decorum

Those intrested drop your numbers at
imei2012(at)rocketmail.com and i will get in touch

Pass.

alternatively all the ladies are invited to my house for night of wine and exotic cheeses. inbox me

T&C:
[SIZE=1]above invitation is subject to me confirming the wife will not be back from her trip tonight.[/SIZE]

Zimmerman?

Iko mtu atafunguliwa boot

No way! Unless am meeting someone for business

sema venue Mombasa tuwakilishe.
tuko wengi.
will bring @Supu don

No way unless am meeting @Purr_27 and @Supu don for a threesome

Those two labda uvae ngotha ya chuma yenye iko na padlock, otherwise you may leave the venue without a transformer.

Sema venue then I’ll confirm attendance

It will never happen, remember back in Klist mabenda volunteering some goats for a Christmas party? I told him he was wasting his time and he wasn’t too happy with me. Did it ever happen? All those who had confirmed attendance strangely went MIA as the due date approached.

Ile ya hiking longonot ndio it pained me I thought watu watakutana for real halafu tuende kwa @ol monk atupikie ile instant tea yake mbio mbio

hmmmmm,This does not add up at all.

If we can find a way of preventing TIG/Jerry from attending then isokey.

Ill better come with Reeke squad,Nyerian in the huz + Gaylords…

For me if I wonna meet a KTalker, I’ll approach them privately. Hii mambo ya kukutana watu ishirini siwes.

[ATTACH=full]7609[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]7610[/ATTACH]

wewe ebu tafuta mabenda…mimi naweza wakilisha msa na nbi…

We met in Klost times and had a lovely cake with klist logo.