KTalk Villagers Year end party closed ?

There used to be open invitations for Ktalkers to meet in person at year end.
Way back, I remember showing interest to go Naivasha. All men wanted to meet Female Perspective in person.

The last KTalk get together I heard about was an invite only at a holiday resort involving kabuda, Mrs4thletter… and Miss Finest Wine was pissed she did not get the memo ahead of time.
Are KTalkers not interested anymore in open invitations to mingle in person or villagers just prefer zile za kisiri ???

The maanzoni seven meet regularly. to get an invite to the end of year bash kindly wire $20 to treasurer @Meria Mata

@MANKY, asante for the tip.

Who are the Permanent7 members in the Maanzoni seven ?

With multihandlers wako hapa… utapata invitation ya watu 100 ni only 3 will show up hao wengine walizaliwa Siberia

[

mm,okiya,4thleta,psdonim et al
o are the Permanent7 members in theven ?[/QUOTE

Meeting iko ii saturday.Undisclosed location.Picha tutaleta for ebrufication…

[quote=“MANKY, post:6, topic:178075”]

[

mm,okiya,4thleta,psdonim et al
o are the Permanent7 members in theven ?
[/QUOTE[/QUOTE]

Noted. Asante boss.

I hope muta kua na Pinkhandles pia. Si bluehandles pekee.
Nangoja picha Sunday morning.

Uko msee moja KT alituita side za thika rd, shida alikosa kututumia mapicha zamadame tutadinda.

na wiring 20 dollars means the meet is usually in the us ama??

Yes tuko na wao mkubwa

tuwekee hata kama ni thermal image ya pink handle tuamini sio cockfest

Maanzoni Cartel should be disbanded

I am volunteering to organize one in Naijaland December '2019.
For a 5-10 group of KTalkers (maximum absolutely 10). At least 3 must be pink handles who promise to come back after they mingle with my Naija oga friends. For this 5-Star trip, attendance will be based first on abilty to travel and pay for a 5-star hotel accommodation for a long weekend ( Thurday to Sunday).
Invitation to be closed July 2019 to allow Reri to sort out visas, accommodation, local entertainment and ground transportation manenos.

If the Nigeria trip is successful and there is intereset in other continental get togethers, I will organize at least two more. One is a SADC country and West Africa French speaking country where I am connected. For KTalkers from Kenya to meet in Dubai, USA na UK, Thailand… wengine should take charge.

Inbox your interest for only the serious.

@Destro, I am volunteering to organize one in Naija land December '2019.

For a 5-10 group of KTalkers (maximum absolutely 10). At least 3 must be pink handles who promise to come back after they mingle with my Naija oga friends. For this 5-Star trip, attendance will be based first on abilty to travel and pay for a 5-star hotel accommodation for a long weekend ( Thurday to Sunday).

Invitation to be closed July 2017 to allow Reri to sort out visas, accommodation, local entertainment and ground transportation manenos.

If successful there is intereset in continental get togethers, I will organize at least two more. One is a SADC country and West Africa French speaking country where I a connected. For KTalkers from Kenya to meet in Dubai, USA na UK, Thailand… wengine should take charge.

@Destoro, you and your favourite Ktalk pinkhandle have a reserved place if you want. So only eight (8) spots now remaining.

Only the serious inbox me.
Sitaki upuzi ya endless exploratory questions of interest. Lakini for pink handlers, I will entertain questions or concerns about their security while in Naija land. For this trip the location will be Abuja and not Lagos or Northern Nigeria cities.

Why ?

Really ?

Eti… wengine walizaliwa Siberia :smiley:

When you invite @Meria Mata @amun @D_Minor and @Vin Diesel98 only one person with a potbelly shows up, all handles belong to one person.

Chesa chini na ukiona mtu amelike hii comment jua yeye ni maanzoni member.

I have no recollection of the ‘being pissed off’. If I did post that, it was tongue in cheek.