Ktalkers, Can we do this?

Ktalk especially this forum, large percentage is all about promiscuity, kungurus, lanyes (whores), pimps, single mothers, divorce, separations, mipango ya kandos like kilimani mums and dads, chitchat, etc - this is glorifying immorality as basic unit family is being destroyed. Can we turn this forum to be about happy marriages, relationships, where people can come to consume information and be advised on how to better their relationships and marriages, and for the unmarried where they can come in and desire a marriage? Can we make it be like the motoring forum very helpful?
There is only one thing honorable in entire Bible and that is ‘marriage’.
All married men women and those in agreement say in ‘hi!’ The rest you can be quiet.

[ATTACH=full]179506[/ATTACH]

How about you start your own forum then do with it as you please.

:D:D RUDI KILIMANI MOMS

Just avoid sex and relationships

[ATTACH=full]179516[/ATTACH]

Tell us more about your sex life… Tuanzie hapo

Perhaps you keep visiting the wrong category.

[ATTACH=full]179517[/ATTACH]

Niaje ngombe ya Njogu ini

Haiwes… Umeffi is the brand

Categories ni mob wacha kuona sex and relationships pekee

ambia admin akufungulie category… syens kabisa

Are you related to the village crier?

POA BUDA PIPELINE KUKO AJE NIPITIE

Hi

This Forum is shity, ther is no way for it to be changed to a better Forum.

The only change is from shity to shitier and to the shitiest.

[ATTACH=full]179533[/ATTACH]

apana sumbua sisi. peleka upuss na huko.

yes, to help avoid this
[SIZE=7]Man kills expectant wife, son after domestic fight[/SIZE]
By Caroline KemboiFor Citizen Digital
https://3dwnh01icn0h133s00sokwo1-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/themes/citizennews_new/images/vida-clock-icon.png Updated on: 1349, June 25, 2018 (EAT),

https://3dwnh01icn0h133s00sokwo1-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Optimized-crime-scene-do-not-cross.jpg

In Summary
[li]Josephat Cheruiyot, 38, slashed his 22-year-old wife, who was expectant, using a machete before descending on the one-and-half year old boy with the same weapon.[/li][li]According to the area chief, the suspect surrendered himself to the police after committing the heinous act whose motive act is still unknown.[/li][/ul]

A man from Boe Lokesheni village in Elgeyo Marakwet County has killed his wife and son following a suspected domestic dispute.
Josephat Cheruiyot, 38, slashed his 22-year-old wife, who was expectant, using a machete before descending on the one-and-half year old boy with the same weapon.
According to the area chief, the suspect surrendered himself to the police after committing the heinous act whose motive act is still unknown.
Keiyo South police boss Wilmoth Mwakio said preliminary investigations showed that the relationship between the suspect and his deceased wife, Marion Cheruiyot had been rocky.
The two bodies were moved to the Moi Teaching and Referral Hospital Mortuary.

[ATTACH=full]179561[/ATTACH]