KTalkers; Tujuane tafathali:Former KList handle,Umri,Shule na Kazi yako

Age (to the nearest 5)
KList handle-Required Field
Shule- High School only and year completed
Kazi- Your current occupation and /or what you aspire to be in the future

Feel free to engage in guessing other KTalkers Backgrounds and how old you think they are
I go first;
@kabuda
Dagoretti High school `95
Truck Driver and aspiring Occupational Therapist

I think that @Luther12 is a Lab.Technician and that @uwesmake and @This is Gold are Kamiti prisoners with internet access thanks to their good behaviour.

senior driver kabuda

Name = @Elin
Age = 50+ years
School = Gumbaru High school.
Occupation = Saloonist and member of all kilimani mums facebook groups and Vuta stul nikupe udaku.
Klist handle = Lilo. Which I deactivated and become a spectator from the sidelines after my innocent maiden post disappeared… EDIT: googled my former Klist handle and I have just realised Google has never forgotten me (pic evidence below)

[ATTACH=full]3731[/ATTACH]

learn how to spell kijana

@Ka-Buda ulimaliza high school na 20 years, you must have been one thick nigga.

hahahahaha

The Atheist was spot on.

Kawambui. 35
Kangui secondary. 97
Broker of Everything.
Aspiring movie star.

I think @mabenda4 is called Wambugu.

hehehehe. in all honesty, my real name is Mabenda. just a letter or two interchangeg

@kijanamrefu

Mid twenties.

Shule - Hapa Nairobi.

Occupation - IT biashara na mengine.

I suspect @uwesmake is a government employee, a bit high in rank. Or a senior accountant or lawyer. @Luther12 is a nurse, @couchpotato was definitely a writer with the standard, @madova and @jugumadiani were the same person or worked very close together, half of @Ka-Buda’s stories are lies. He may even have shares in ktalk.

Di Ticha - 25yrs at Heart but i’m 65
Ole Nugu High School. - 1980
Part time Thief and professional mourner
Aspire to be a priest and a Pilot

Mid 30s
Private School in Nai
IT, land broker, video-gamer

Upperhill
Farmer
@kalel

What have I misspelt? Rudi shule octopus wewe

so these things are real??:D:D:D

:)umesahau kusema wewe ni professonal ya matusi:)

…following…

so you burry kids after you’ve ruptured their rectums!!!sick bastard

Kumbe aviator wewe ni kawambui , kwani ile biz iliendaje kana tureda tutoge 2015 o_O

He he hata supu anaogopa kusema real names :rolleyes:

Name : Nyavo
Late twenties , schooled at Kiambu
Jesus is terriffic

Very Good…Natafuta Kondoo ka wewe…Umekaribishwa kanisani mwa/kwangu (whichever)…To be opened soon…Kuhudhuria mnakuja two and above…, kwani hizo viti zingine zitakaliwa na akina nani???