kTalkers who quote the Daily mail as if it was the Gospel truth vs. Raheem Sterling.

In one paragraph, please justify to us normal well balanced free thinking citizens of the world why we have to put up with the Daily mail and it’s covert Racist agenda.
And some ill informed twats here quote it like it’s the Bible!

Today, Raheem Sterling did what all other black influential black people should have done a long time ago.
I have always loved Raheem and his rebellious ways.!
I love nothing better than a famous negroid of the species representing what they believe in and that what too many other people of colour are afraid to stand up for in public.

Go Raheem!

( If you don’t know what I’m banging on about, fuck you and your ignorant self!)

Niggaz just don’t know!

Singo mother chairman unasumbua.

Ferk you too punda, didn’t realise we had to know the daily happenings of Raheem Sterling to qualify as enlightened.

Two ignorant cunts already!
… And you blame Uhuru Kenyatta!..
Kikikikkkk…

#afadhaliwazee

Maneno inafanyika Europe inatusaidia na nini?..Wewe unajua mama gathesha wa hii kijiji yetu jana alitombwa na wanaume wawili na akaiba mmoja pesa!

count a third one here and feel good about yourself…apparently only you know what you are talking about so you essentially are talking to yourself.

Some hapa you ignorant goat
[MEDIA=instagram]BrKYvF3gH9e[/MEDIA]

If you see Piers Morgan who works for Daily Mail side with Raheem ujue kamenuka…Dailymail is a piece of shit…a racist paper who hide behind free press umaffi

Wanjiku hueleweki

[MEDIA=twitter]1071723650431287298[/MEDIA]

:meffi::meffi::meffi:

The Sun, the Star, the Mirror ni pure meffi too.

But nigaz quote all the above mentioned ni kama ambapo ni the real shyte
The truth is they’re all horses on their dying kicks… Tabloids will be tabloids!..! They will squeeze every last ounce of blood from a dying horse!

What bad things has sterling done as compared to Rooney?

[ATTACH=full]214018[/ATTACH]

I have been struggling here with self loathing fellas. I’m sure the good old Lord must have dealt them a really mean straw for them to be so bitter about being born black.

The ego trips? They could land some on Mars…

Jifunze kuattach picha ama uwache tu

Rooney did actually bad things …controversy mob ambaye sterling ajafanya…racism at its purest.nimekubali