kuchanuliwa live live

About 45 minutes ago, i stopped at this make shift shoe shinner guy at a
street corner wanting my shoes to be polished…The guy removed my shoes,
removed the laces and told me he dont have the particular shade of the Suede i
wanted…He rushed somewhere then came back fast and told me he needed to
carry the shoes to compare the shade of colors. And i went back to my phone
without even checking how he looks like. Even if i see him i wont notice
him…and am shoeless and stranded.
It is oly right now am realizing this guy dont have anything else here apart from
seat am seating on…Sijawahi fanyiwa hivi tena Nairobi aki…

which town and where

tuliona na yesu

[ATTACH=full]167248[/ATTACH]

Kenyatta mwenyewe akiamka leo atagongwa ile mkia yake ya farasi… Pia alijue jiji

This village has become so boring am left to join Kilimani mums for current updates.

continue;

Hizo ameenda kutafuta mnunuzi, kupata akazikujia:D:D:D:D:D:D

You’re a sloth…

Ooohhh no. Not another fool

And he imagined this is the funniest hekaya we have ever seen.

:meffi::meffi::meffi:

@ksha. Ni wewe tena.

Acknowledge the source, ass wipe. Plagiarism will be the bane of this village.
:meffi:

Niaje @mouraythee ? Upon tu?

si mimi

source??? so highschool though… mnarudi shule lini? meffi

that’s why being an NV isn’t a good idea:D