Kuchoma ubani kazini

If u wanna get rid of bad Omen n get many customers be burning the scented fragrances in yah workplace
… This chases away bad n evil spirits + good luck it’s acceptable in the Bible .try today won’t disappoint

How about just praying to God to help you ama planting the seed pale kanisani

Mwana witu tigana na fangi please.

Choma bangi

Si watu wa ngwai huchoma hiyo ubani kwa nyumba zao kufukuza harufu ya ngwai

Hujakufa?

Don’t do it! Incense for example is more mutagenic, genotoxic and cytotoxic than cigarette smoke. It has been linked to an increase in lung cancer, childhood leukemias and brain tumors.

Could it be the reason why most muhindi homes have atleast one short-wired child?

Maybe. I don’t have stats on Indian children, I just felt the need to highlight this issue because most people don’t realize how dangerous these unregulated substances can be to human health.

I want to believe this is so since it’s against jealous god’s purpose. He had to make them lethal. More lethal than cigarettes (smoking cigarette = less evil)… in short share the sources please

What of insects repellants

and deodrants?

Funny that India and other East Asian countries that burn a lot of incense in their homes, businesses and places of worship do not rank among the top 25 countries with a high incidence of lung cancer.

[SIZE=6]Lung cancer rates: both sexes[/SIZE]
Hungary had the highest rate of lung cancer in 2018, followed by Serbia.
Rank Country Age-standardised rate per 100,000
1Hungary56.7
2Serbia49.8
3New Caledonia (France)42.3
4Greece40.5
5French Polynesia39.8
6Montenegro39.7
7Belgium39.0
8Guam37.9
9Turkey36.9
10Denmark36.6
11Poland36.5
12North Korea36.2
13=Bosnia & Herzegovina36.1
13=France (metropolitan)36.1
15Samoa35.4
16=China35.1
16=US35.1
18Macedonia34.1
19=Germany33.7
19=Ireland33.7
21Netherlands33.3
22Slovenia32.9
23Croatia32.5
24UK32.5
25Slovakia31.2

Lung cancer statistics | World Cancer Research Fund International

What of burning weed?

[ATTACH=full]341579[/ATTACH]

Arabs tumetumia hii kitu since your slavery days na hatujawahi ona hii mambo unataja

Highly cancerous as well. A simple google search will confirm several studies which support this fact.

Mosquito coils, which are commonly used as residential insecticides in Asia, contain different concentrations of octachlorodipropyl ether (S‑2) as a synergist or an active ingredient. As bis(chloromethyl) ether (BCME) is an extremely potent lung carcinogen that can be produced by the thermolytic degradation of S‑2, contact with mosquito coils is likely to expose individuals to a certain level of BCME, and therefore increase the risk of lung cancer. However, the significance of exposure is uncertain, as clinical and epidemiological studies concerning mosquito coil users and workers are lacking. The present study describes three cases of small cell lung cancer treated at the Shanghai Pulmonary Hospital that were likely to be the result of exposure to mosquito coils. All patients had worked in the mosquito coil manufacturing industry, with an mean occupational duration of 9.1 years, and presented with similar respiratory symptoms, such as cough and dyspnea. Upon diagnosis, no metastasis to other organs was identified in any of the cases. Subsequently, the three patients were treated with chemotherapy as well as radiotherapy in one case, however, all patients succumbed to the disease, with a mean overall survival time of 10.7 months. We conclude that contact with mosquito coils is likely to expose individuals to a level of S-2 that may increase the risk of SCLC.

Mosquito coil exposure associated with small cell lung cancer: A report of three cases

Actually, those countries in the top tier are mainly Catholic or Orthodox and if you knew how much incense they burn during worship! Or it could be that the rate of lung cancer detection is low in India. Who really knows? Anyway, it’s a choice that you must make. Do you want to take the risk and spend many days lamenting in hospitals while getting endless chemotherapy drugs? When I got pregnant the first time, I told my boss that I would no longer do procedures that require X-ray guidance. (There’s an association between childhood leukemia and in-utero radiation exposure). At first he tried to brush off my concerns and said he would provide me with more lead shields etc. But I put my foot down and refused, so my male colleagues did them because I will never, ever, ever take any chances with health related risks. It’s not worth it. The worst human feeling in the world is the pain of regret, I shoulda, coulda, by then it’s too late.