Kuingia states

Guys naomba mnisaidie…which is the easiest way to get visa ya States… Student…ama tourism ama

Good luck!!

Piga simu embassy

Be extremely careful with the paperwork. Print all requirements and compare them. Then remind yourself that the immigration officials are not there to grant you visas. They are there to deny you. Na ujue you might be interviewed again when you land. I was almost deported huko as they were convinced I was immigrating there for good. Kwanza by a fellow black woman. Hata nimekasirika tena because I hate that country with a passion.

Student ofcourse. Tourist means you have your own cash upwards of 10M I think, to splash on vanity, but for student you need a sponsor

Ulikaa shagzmodo kuku imeshewa kwa airport wakajua hii immigrant from a shithole village in a shithole country. Always have somebody pick you up at the airport the first time, most unis provide this facility through student Affairs. If a Kenyan picking you they must behaving legalized stay papers, ju wanashikiwangwa kwa airport and put on the next flight to shithole country

cheki inbox yako… and study that keenly. you will get there. it helped me.

Just apply to join those US universities halafu university ita make follow up kiasi and make the process a lilo bit smoother

Hehehehehehehe…she was actually bitching me. She had no reason to interview me. But I was also bitching back kiasi yake. I was transiting elsewhere and had put my luggage at some express thing tukutane nazo in the States. Maze as the interview shikad fire…niliona sanduku yangu right infront of me being searched by someone wearing gloves. That included my handbag too. Nililia River Nyando as everyone stared shamelessly. What actually saved me is my work pass. I showed it to her and said this is where I work so there is no way I am immigrating here. I boarded my plane with 10 mins to spare. Isitoshe kufika my destination…the immigration women knew about me…ALREADY!!!:saitan:

He will need a lot cash to pay tuition upfront and to show that he will support himself.

I think this is a case of the end justifying the means.

Najaribu community colleges nimepply kama 50 hivi within today:D

All the best @Purple .
Mungu atafungua njia.

Make kenya great again (mkga) ,and no one will ever leave kenya

Why must you go to states?

No experience but that 2026 World Cup is a must!

Depends on your intent. If you intend to get an education and come back go as a student. If you are visiting friends and coming right back go as a tourist. If you intend to move permanently play the lotto. Drump men will give you a rude shock if you try to mix.

Pole sana, uliacha kuvaa baiker flowered btw?

Wacha wewe:D:D:D:Dnever worn those ones…

You’ve summed it up well. Siku hizi nikunoma sana. Heed this advise given.