KUJA HAPA KIDOGO BABA

[ATTACH=full]128403[/ATTACH]

NBC(NAIROBI BUINESSS COMMUNITY)wanataka kusema kidogo na wewe.

@INSERTER this is low! Baba may never be President, but over 6 million people will still believe he should be President. The guy is also a former Prime Minister and deserves to be respected. This careless abandon (displayed in this posting) is what makes the likes of Babu Owino feel entitled to insult Uhunye!

FYI: I am team RWNEBP, I just hate it when people act like it is right to insult this freely. Especially when the insult is framed around an entire community or someones family. WE must draw the line somewhere.

So @Mzichi unazika ii thread…

Well received but that was the graphic semblance of wembe ule ule.thenx though.

@Bozo, I only spoke my mind. Did not mean to be a party pooper

Wazee do not need changes

You must redeem urself Mr. @INSERTER (na sijui una insert wapi…Babu ashatwambia mahali anataka ku-insert)
The way a Man thinks and how he does stuff is never related to them having the ‘cut’ or not. We have faggots everywhere!
Sijaskia akina mama wakinung’unika! Kitu ni ile ile!
Again, a man and should never be concerned about fellow man’s Manhood unless he is in the closet and wanna come out.

I like you. We need people like you for constructive debates

I didn’t know you could think the other way

you, Sir, speak for many.

@Mzichi. Thank you. I will toast to that jioni.

Sincerely,
The Silent Majority.

Which other way babaa?
There are things I can never support and among them is discussion of fellow men manhood and insults to one’s mother.
Hii ya RWNEEEBPORK siachi Kamwe!

Hii ya RWNEEEEEBPORK ni kuishika mpaka mwisho. 2022 akijaribu, wembe ni ule ule. In fact mimi sio prophet and I do not claim to know who will be president after 26th or come 2022 and beyond. You, however, do not need supernatural giftings to know who WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT!