kujianika tagged

Kutafuta sponsors [ATTACH=full]21072[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]21072[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]21073[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]21075[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]21076[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]21077[/ATTACH]

Face: D+
Boobs: A-
Ass: C
Legs: A-
Dressing: C
Hairstyle : C-
Mean Grade: C+

Why do people use that font on their phones? I know it’s their property and they can do whatever they want with it, but doesn’t nobody see how ugly a font that is and how unsuitable it is for a phone?

…sioni ubaya wa font…hata mimi naitumia…kila nyani na starehe zake

na watapata wanaume hu sustain hii economy ya clande na a lot of resources sijui ni % gani ya consumer spending hapa kenya but must be significant

teacher teacher every time :smiley:

Hujaenda thika :slight_smile:

Vienyeji

Thats why we aint sharing a phone get one and do isht that you feel is best for you

I know of a certain guy who sends a clande half his salo n rarely spends on his main

hapana hii weekend ni indoors, ku watch family guy, na ka quarter ka pombe

shida!

ION wanaume walienda church ya Pstr Natasha

[ATTACH=full]21081[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

Hiyo ni ujinga. Simple logic dictates that if you cannot satisfy the “main” there is no point of having a side. Especially when such a person is the mother of your children. Huyo side mwenye anafurahia mali ya wizi is an embarassment to her gender because even if she steals such a man the roles will reverse and she will be the one not taken care of

Weka zile ulitumia tugrade how whale you are…

You are regressing after showing so much improvement.

The chic is fine apart from the garish lipstick na kufungua mdomo kama Sossion.

The last girl reminded me…need to run in the morning…

Jubelleeetion she talks to me again… I fall 0n the floor and I’m laughing… Wa ha ha ha ha. Your new from now on name is Cecilia, remember that…

That would be a funny sight… Js on my flukes…Js on my flukes…

@Purr_27, an honest question so please answer me… Why have you never hit the Ignore button on me and does Cecilia there stand a chance given how much she white knights for you?

You will make your new girlfie envious and the way she’s sensitive despite her macho image.

Mathais is cool u can try that someday…I dnt ignore u since I can handle you…

[ATTACH=full]21083[/ATTACH]