Kukuliwa Bibi: the sad reality 2

I good Saturday for a good discussion.

I stambled on @ChiefMbitika thread on how his wife has been spreading her legs wide, and inclining her ass up in an obtuse angle for another guy to screw her nicely, spreading her pussy lips like there isn’t tomorrow and depositing his load in her while she moans, only for chifu to suspect by the mere smell of nicely washed cum from afar and the loose grip of her pussy while his trying to hit on that missionary

Not to worry chifu, you have also done the same to another man whether by design or otherwise. When I reached a certain age I was aroused badly by the mere fact of dicking down a married woman. My fantasy become a habit which I thank God I managed to pull myself out due to the immense guilt everytime I did it.I will give 5 and give the moral conclusion.

THREAD
The first time I fucked a married woman was just an ordinary Saturday. I was just basking outside my door in a short, just guilt tripping myself and how I haven’t done jerk with my life so far. She was around 28 years with one kid n husband in his early 30s,very cool guy. She’s Very pretty has a chocolate completion I guess and nice body especially in jeans, very soft spoken n Works for Britam.

So She passed by said hey and I replied without even smiling,i mean this is a married woman! I can’t be joking with someone else’s wife. After a couple of minutes she came back i Invoked small talks. She ended up saying she drinks . I promised her a drink later on in the day. The sexual tension was immediately sparked n quickly we exchanged numbers. Immediately she went back in the house we started chatting. Around 7 pm, I texted her to tell the husband she needs to rush to the shops. Ofcourse I was lurking outside the gate. After 5 minutes she was out. Our talk was a bit uncomfortable but less than 5 minutes in the watchmans banda by the main barrier, her jeans and panties were just below her knees, my shit deep inside her ka standing ka zuri. Pussy so wet, I didn’t last more than 8minutes. One night she texts me that she is musterbatting thinking about me, while the hubby amengorota next to her. He suspected she was wanking, coz she told me he asked why the bed is wet. We did it for another 4 months whenever we got an opportunity. This was my first encounter with a married woman and I got hooked like cocaine.

Second time I’m In a mat. Once in a while a take Nganyas to work when I want to save on my car fuel. Anyway this day I’m quietly sitted at the seat next to the last one. Beautiful chiq yellow yellow and abit thick sat next to me. Time for paying I told her, wacha nilipe Leo kesho uta lipa. She smiled and said thanks. We reached and exchanged numbers. Used to peep on her watsap status and damnn that mama was hot. Uzalendo ukani lemeaa. I Commented on one of her status pic and she responded warmly. We got into chatting she told me she’s married. I was hurt broken. After a month a picked up a conversation and this time she told me she’s not working she will be in the saloon somewhere in town. I asked her plan later on, nini nini. Akasema she’ll letme know. At around 2pm she told me she has booked a hotel around kilimani. I stopped everything I was doing. We fucked like rabbits.

BTW I’m just writing this not to brag or something like that. I just want to show that this things happen to everyone of us just pray you never get to know.i was unfortunate, back in campus my chiq was fucked and I got to know the next day. I was very faithful. A week later, I interrogated her why she would do me dirty like that. She said the guy bought her alcohol and was very funny. I was like damnn bitch. You got fucked because of some funny jokes!!!

Third time I’m in the banking hall at KCB, looking shaper than a knife. That day I wore a new suit and new tie and a fresh hair cut! I was just doing a nominal transaction of 15k nothing much really. You know cashiers are quite pretty.So this chiq keeps on making glances while processing my payment. I decided to ask her watsap.

Only thing a subsaharan knows and produces is sex.

It’s so bad they have a song about their city is one big bedroom

This BS conversation is tired

Not yet, until the fat lady sings

[ATTACH=full]352966[/ATTACH]
kibandaski chronicles

Yenyewe tunapenda nyapz. Na jamaa huyu anasema he was “hurt broken” pia…

Himmler ni low IQ bonobo.

Sometime circa 2015 or 2016. It’s 31st December and I have done my duty of travelling upcountry for Christmas and I am now back in Kanairo. Since I still have a week to report to work I decided to enjoy myself some.

So I head to this club “Kataro”. This was before the new outer ring road was built. Wajaluo huwa wamejaa huku na their bands. So I go in and sit at some table. Of course kawaida teetotaler. In front of me there is this woman sitting alone doing her beer. At about 1:00 am into the new year some jaluo beta crawls up to her. As usual kawaida boisterousness. She rebuffs him. He tries again. She rebuffs. At this point the beta is now a pest. I step in and ask her to join me. She asks me to join her instead. No problem. I move and we have small talk as I order two or so more drinks.

It’s three o’clock. I drive her home. In between she tells me she is married to a jaluo who is upcountry. She is Kao. She doesn’t like his shaggz that much. So she is around with the kids. Two of them pre-teen. She shows me her business premises on the way to her house. I drop her off and we exchange numbers.

Kesho yake she calls me. What are you up to? Kama kawaida I am available. So she says to pick her up. I head to hers. It’s just past 7:00 pm. She is surprised that I recall the route to her house. I pick her and we head to Kataro. This time round we don’t go in. Niko na mzinga kwa gari which she is happy to drown as we enjoy free music from the parking lot.

At 11:00 pm she says she feels like peeing. I tell her mine isn’t too far away. We head there. She does her thing. She asks me who I live in this “big” house with. I tell her I am still a bachelor. A little more chit chat. We sit much closer. We start to get touchy feely. She loses her panty and I plant my schlong. I kula her several rounds. At 4:00 am she says she must go home before someone reports her to her hubby. I drop her off home.

We keep touch over the next two or three days. Then one day she says she wants to come over for lunch. She gets here. She is the lunch. We fuck like rabbits. As I am taking her home she gives me a “gift” which she hangs in my car. She says this it to keep me reminded of her always. Hapo hapo nikajua things are getting pretty serious.

Once I get her home I ingiad Karura. She tried calling, texting, begging and pleading. But I knew such a dickmatized woman is now dangerous grounds. I don’t reply.

sawa

No shame in admitting you take a matatu to work.

No shame at all, I agree.

Okay.

I believe you

tombeni kabisa

Siku mtadungwa kisu ya haga ndio mtajua bibi ya wenyewe issa no go zone. For now, enjoy the thrill.

Niaje Peasant Oti!

Peasant @Thiem alijaribu kunipima na statement yake ya mbesha. Can you do the same? Weka tu the last six months tuone

@Thiem has ha huge crush on your uncircumcised penis. Piga miti

Ukikula ya wenyewe knowingly hata wewe utakuliwa tu… cycle of life

Hahahaha:D:D:D:D
Rusha paybill upate ya lunch…
You still tagging me after being Exposed here on ktalk?

Si bibi yako @Tom Bayeye amedinywa na @T.Vercetti sana… Dunga yeye kisu ya matako