Kumbe Gakuyo Wa Ekeza Sacco and Gakuyo Real Estate Ni Con-man...

[ATTACH=full]91349[/ATTACH]

@Okiya

Mwizi ile mbaya.niliskia atakuwa minister wa mashamba kwa serikali ya waititu.

Ni vigumu kudetermine nani anaongea ukweli. Ngogu is the guy who has made this guy soo famous thru his morning show. Sasa venye wamekosana Njogu is out there shouting and bickering how the guy is a conman. If it’s the truth, mbona alimislead his litseners?

11 Likes

We talked about Gakuyo Real Estate hapa
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/buying-or-renting-out-a-house-is-not-always-the-best-investment.34990/#post-698540 and other threads

But i hear Gakuyo alislice Njogu Njoroge dem(sijui kaa ni wife) now Njogu is hitting back. He is using the media to fight is once “eating” buddy

I CAN AUTHORITATIVELY CONFIRM THE GUY IS A CONMAN.

He is illiterate but calls himself ‘doctor bishop’; he forged his degree papers in a way worse than Joho; and has conned thousands through his Gakuo and Ekeza businesses.

But I always say, mimi husema na nitasema, kama Wakenya wamejifanya ng’ombe, how do you save them from themselves? How many times have we said that anybody who comes and tells you about ‘guaranteed returns’/ ‘cheap houses’/‘cheap land’ and then uses God’s name is a con?

Mnataka tufanye nini jameni? Si mkamuliwe tu?

PS: Njogu wa Njoroge is the Kikuyu version of Maina Kagayni. Watu watalilia choo…

19 Likes

Cant beat Arap Mashamba.

Huyu jamaa alisema jana ka umenyang’anywa Uende CID. On comment section iko ivi.
[ATTACH=full]91353[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]91354[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]91355[/ATTACH]

Everyone should bookmark this reply. This is why I don’t trust this land buying companies or investment vehicles that you don’t know what really do they sale as a business. Jubilee members should make sure such characters lose heavily.

Lakini si Gakuyo wamejenga zile bedsitters wanauza juja. for one naeza sema hio ni kitu nimeona

Let me talk to him kwaza picha ya mum anaweka kwa sosio media ! Why ? John Mr arato didn’t teach you manners at larmudiac primary ! Noogle !

Sssssssh! The other day I mentioned how well corruption, thievery, fuckery and con-manery cohabit with ‘Jesus’ in Kenya and I was almost beheaded.

If this fellow is completely cornered and prosecuted, I bet he will blame Shaitan and publicly appeal to the Christian instincts of his victims to let him get away with it.

Mama saitani complained in the forum how he was conned by a mukurino. This gakuyo is nosediving , remember Nguyai and the insurance collapsed in kikuyu ? Siasa ni mbaya .

Kwani Maina Kagayni sio mkikuyu?

He made the mistake of getting into politics. By the time they are done with him he will broke, alone and halfway to jail.

Njogu is not denying endorsing the guys’ projects.
The bugger after enjoying the airtime and accumulating enough money from gullible Kenyans later withdrew the cash and directed it to politics hence not achieving the objectives for which the money was intended to.The reason why Njogu is angered.

I know of a lady who works at the sacco section.Being an employee one have to support the business by buying one of the many plots they purport to have.She is paying for half an acre at few tens of thousands below the actual price.My issue is the location of the plot and its price.At the foot of Kilimambogo on your way to Garissa

That is not gakuyo, it is Urithi.

Ni Mkikuyu but is not in touch with the Kikuyu masses

Next company PRC