Kumbe hii ndio siri, eh?

Saw this somewhere and thought I should share.

My Wife, My Wealth” by the Oshwal Community. The community, that usually has the surname Shah, has some of the wealthiest people in Kenya. Many members own top of the range supermarkets, shopping malls, and factories. And the experience of interacting with the top leadership of the community was a major eye opener for me.
When I asked one of the leaders why the community appears to prosper- far more than others:- he gave me a very interesting answer: “My wife, my wealth” principle.
He explained to me that they learnt that treating their women well has some very tangible benefits. According to them, women are like nature- they multiply what you give them, and give it back to you. They are taught- right early in life to treat their women right
“If you give a woman a small seed, after nine months, she will give you a bouncing baby” he started. In a poetic way he continued…
If you give a woman love, she will adore you,
if you give a woman respect and honour, she will worship you,
if you give a woman time, she will give you a life time,
if you give a woman money, she will give you an investment
on the contrary
if you you give a woman slaps, life will slap you back
if you oppress your woman, society will oppress you
He then went ahead to give several examples of societies and communities that mistreat their women. He particularly pointed out at a world famous religion that oppressed its women- and showed me how they are at war with basically themselves, every one, and everywhere across the globe.
He then told me to open my eyes, and observe anyone that treats his wife like trash, and follow how they end up. Or observe anyone that treats his wife like a queen and see how they end up.

• Now this got me thinking, Listers/Talkers. How true is it? Tuskie maoni. I’d like to hear from the married folk here. Ahsanteni.*

Coolstorybra.dll

Shida ni wengine wao ni vichwa ngumu.

“if you give a woman money, she will give you an investment”

I stopped reading frOm here

their women are content being behind the husbands which is good unlike ours who want to be beside or running her own show even when not successful

give her 2 hot slaps like Jay aka @Jirani n she will love you n call you sweet names like aki R you know you hut me but i love you(NO HOMO)

My sentiments too.they are not loud and all over like others.

Upus

Apana Siri ni Yesu

I know some really wild, loud and aggressive mhindi women who make their men cower in their presence and don’t bother hiding the fact that it’s them who call the shots even in the presence of their employees. They are there.

“give a woman money, she will give you an investment”
biggest mistake you will ever do man, she will invest it for herself, when her investment blossoms, she will leave your broke ass, runaway with a much richer nigger

I have noted that Indians basically run their families like a successful organization. Everyone knows their place and their duties. What I admire most about them is their commitment towards their families. At Mama Ngina drive in Mombasa, its common to see a whole family come with chairs and snacks and sit and joy, with the adults chatting while the little ones run around. Nyeusi’s are usually in tinted cars with underage girls or side dishes. @Meria Mata @Supu don and other guys from Mombasani can attest:D:D

you are right

u are right…indians are family oriented…i hv seen most of them having family days out inclusive of their cucus…n they do enjoy each other company…

same reason I could think of; hata nyeuthi ukienda majuu you will really cherish your family since you have to stick together due to being the minority

Parklands, ngara and westlands they do the same. Was frens with some dude naenda home kwa hata shosh aka orea, ma uncles. Was like wtf, me I live solo.

Absolutely!
My question is: Do Indians hang out ‘as a family’ in India?o_O I highly doubt. According to the documentaries I have watched about that goddamned sub continent, its everyone for themselves and the many gods for them all. Why is India still a third world country? Why is it not as prosperous as China, UK or USA despite the resources and cheap manpower?
The local Asians only understand too well that for them to survive as a minority group, they have to stick together and help one another,while locking out and exploiting the Africans to the fullest.

they do, most asian cultures do that. alafu india is not a third world country. only china n japan outdo india economywise. its top 20 in the world last time i checked

factually you could be right. But i wonder why are the levels of poverty so high? And according to the creater of this thread, the secret to prosperity is ‘treating women well’.
Studying the Indian caste system can reveal otherwise.