KUMBE KTALKERS HUSEMA UKWELI!!

My name is Jude from Kerugoya.My husband started dating me immediately I completed high school, my eyes were not open by then. He was my first boyfriend. When I was in college, he always gave me company and protected me from other men. I wasn’t given time to explore.I finished school and got a job as a Banker. I have been working since 2017 and my current salary is Ksh 109,400. My husband works as a teacher and his pay is Ksh 36,500. My husband paid dowry immediately I joined college to prevent any man from marrying me.Right now I am mature, I am aged 29 and my husband 45 years. I meet young and handsome men who I think should be my husband. Even ifI pretend that I love him, deep inside I hate him. I feel that he took advantage of me.One major problem I have is that there is a lifestyle I want but he can’t afford. I now want to divorce him and start a new life. This was my2020 resolution. Am I taking the right step?

No.

:D:D:D:D:D…Hii ni lesson ya red pill philosophy pale class one second term.

Kunguru ni kunguru tu.

Scripted chieth. Just slightly twisted

Those nice handsome young men just want slices. I am sure she has several kids.

Yes.

[ATTACH=full]280964[/ATTACH]

Speaking for self and my ilk…a Kenyan man should earn more to make him feel like a man. Like a hunter gatherer. The generation of my late dad used to ask kina my mum niki wagitee:mad:…translated to mean what have you lacked? when they complained about philandering. I digressed.
So yes…but hatukuambiwa if she has kids or not as that would change the whole dynamics.

digits… low mileage pussy is hard to comeby these days

Money

Endeleeni kupatia ndume advices. Huyu si dem. Kwani are u guys new in Ktalk?

Atulize kuma

Hehe like I said, men get red pilled by women, not fellow men. Sasa huyu kunguru anajitayarisha kumonkey branch aache mzee kwa mataa kama akijikuna makende:D:D:D AWALT.

[SIZE=5]Briffault’s law: “Even though a woman has accrued past benefits from her relationship with a man, this is no guarantee of her continuing the relationship with him. ” [/SIZE]

hapa sioni shida kubwa. aache mama aemde tu zake roho safi.

:smiley: :smiley: People ignore Briffault’s law until it directly applies to them.

Hehehe two things that no man can fight and win:

1. Hypergamy
  2. Briffault’s Law

Let the wise learn from other men’s mistakes:D:D:D

word and im sure this guy was only focused on being the beta male provider, hence why she be looking for the alpha fuck, sad that she thinks that she should need a long term relationship with him… but gues thats her way of gaining her validation if he agrees.

I have been seeing a similar story in the internet for twenty years now.

"One major problem I have is that there is a lifestyle I want but he can’t afford "
That’s all I saw kwa hiyo story