Kumbe ni malaya?

A few weeks ago i was casually scrolling through Instagram when a certain girl caught my interest.

She was a yellow yellow momo,giant tits and looked like she was in her mid to late 20s. All her pics were hella raunchy - you know, cleavage shots, pics of her in a mini dress crossing her legs, few videos of her twerking in the club. That kind of thing. This could have been the first red flag but i ignored it.

Almost ironically, her pics got very few likes. Probably 20 at most (including the sexy ones).

Nikajua baas, soft target pale. And true to the culture, i slid into her dms. She replied almost immediately. Quick intro here and there, sooner or later we moved the conversation to whatsapp.

She told me she was still in uni, but on her final year. And she stayed by herself (at an undisclosed location) along Thika Road. Turns out she actually lived nearby. I’m talking a 10 minute walk. Mr D pale throbbed with excitement, dry fry was imminent.

So on a random Friday, while i was working from home, i decided to hit up this girl. Msichana akaconfirm that she’s actually just chilling at home. She didn’t go to work either - I should come through “for a platonic visit”
Haha not wanting to dissapoint, i packed 2 GOK condoms, a little cash, keys and the phone. Took a bike straight to her building, met her outside and up the stairs to her tiny bedsitter.

Casual conversation here and there and soon enough we started making out. Out of nowhere she got up. She passed me her phone and told me to play some music(via the aux) , while she freshens up.
So mimi huyo, straight to Google Play Music. All she had was reggae.

A thought crossed my mind- look into her gallery. Here’s where everything went wrong.

Nudes on nudes on nudes. Yaani this girl had literally hundreds of pictures and videos of her naked. Camera folder, WhatsApp images, WhatsApp videos. Everywhere!
I was both confused and turned on at the same time. Who is she taking all this nudes for? Only one way to find out.

I pulled up her WhatsApp. There was literally 10s of guys asking her what she charges. The response was 5k for pussy, 10k for anal.
I was shook.
This girl was an escort. I had just kissed an escort. She was probably sucking dick a few hours ago. I felt sick. I felt betrayed.

So I did what any man would do. I deleted any trace of me from her phone. Call logs, WhatsApp convo, contacts. Everything.

When she came back she could obviously tell something was wrong. I made up an excuse about something coming up at work. She was hurt. I could see.

I consoled myself that at least we didn’t go all the way. But still i felt terrible. I wanted to go.

Now I’m back home.
I still smell like her. Now my phone does too.
I’m sorry if i overreacted.

‘Undisclosed lokeshen’ along Thika road huwa Roysambu, nyuma ya TRM. Huko ndio malaya wa Thika road huishi. ION, wewe ni fala sana.

Nice hekaya my fren

kama hakua anakulipisha shida iko wapi ?. ungepiga hizo vitu ki-sawa sawa bora usisahaou kutumia hizo GoK CD

Now go to instagram and try to replicate your dream. all the best.

@Karoga kuja na usitumane pliZ

Mngn

Stay away from Lumumba drive!

that kiss of death = luwere

Hukujitumia nude ata moja to support your thread with?

Alpha male contingent is on its way, don’t switch that dial.

Tumetomba malaya wengi sana wengine tukijua na wengine bila kujua.

Nini wewe you regret after nutting !

Brary fur king hindiot !!! Unapewa Kuma bila KULIPA na wewe unaanza upuss ya ma beta male ,sijui maliar sijui feelings na ma niccas be hitting that ikus kinda shit ,shenzyyyyyy

Nipe handle yake ya ig inbox, hao ndio huwa napenda

Unatoa mtu Instagram halafu unashangaa ni malaya…what kind of tomfoolery is this?

Alpha male knows when to hit and when to pass.
Hii jiwekee :D:D

I am shook too.

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Alpha males apana waste pussy iko under25 na " imejipa" saitan hii