Kumbe Ruto owns Betin? hehehe.

Ati ndio maana Uhuru na Matiang’i wanaingilia betting firms hivyo.

@spear ati kuna tanga tanga whatsapp group fulani yenu ilipatikana juzi na ati zile plans mnapanga hapo… hazikufurahisha Gathecha at all, at all, at all… :smiley:

In fact they are very dangerous plans!!

So Ruto ordered all close Tanga Tanga associates’ phones confiscated for thorough scrubbing. News for another day.

Najua ni gutter press but still :

[SIZE=7]LEAKED! Uhuru Targeting Ruto in Betting Crack Down Fiasco After He Bragged He Has Enough Money for 2022[/SIZE]

The oomph with which the Government has intensified the crackdown on betting firms has been linked to a bid to block one of the channels Deputy President William Ruto has been using to mint millions of shillings for the 2022 presidential campaigns.

A week ago Interior Cabinet Secretary Fred Matiang’i denied a trading license to Betin, one of the largest sports betting firms in Kenya and whose shareholders include the Deputy President. He is a shareholder through proxies.

According to highly placed sources, Ruto bought shares in Betin, which has its origins in Italy, when it set foot in Kenya through his daughter, June Chepchirchir who holds a senior rank of the second counselor in the Kenyan embassy in Rome, Italy.

Betin Kenya shareholders include Coast-based Italian millionaires Domenico Giovando and Leandro Giovando – both managing directors of the betting company.
Other shareholders are Mauritius-based Samson Capital and Joseph Yogo, who is suspected to be another front for the Deputy President in the betting firm.

Dominic Giovando is Managing Director of Eurobet Italia, a subsidiary of Gala Coral Limited, operating as Sportbook Company.
Insiders add that the DP acquired the shares in December 2018 when he toured Italy allegedly to woo investors.

[SIZE=5]This was at the same time the Italian firm at the heart of the dams’ scandal, CMC di Ravenna was making huge payments to powerful politicians and government officials. ([/SIZE]@maizeroaster this was also the time he got his $22 billion for Kimwarer.)

Over Sh21 billion is said to have vanished into thin air in the dams’ scandal, part of which ended in the DP’s pockets.

Sources say Ruto used his kickback, which was paid through an Italian bank, to buy shares at Betin and other companies.
This explains the huge investments that Betin made where it has even hired football star McDonald Mariga and former TV presenter Joey Muthengi as brand ambassadors.
Mariga, a former Harambee Stars midfielder, agreed to a multi-million shilling deal to become Betin’s brand ambassador.
Betin, unlike its competitors whose main focus is primarily soccer, has a more varied betting menu that ranges from-Tennis, American Football, Volleyball, Snooker, Badminton, Politics, Darts, Cricket, Cycling, Waterpolo, Ice Hockey among other disciplines.
It prides itself as the only betting company that offers authentic live casino experience for its players.
Unlike Sportpesa whose CEO Ronald Karauri, whose extravagances ensures the betting company is always mentioned on many gossips sites, Betin owners and directors are rather low profile.

Betin was being targeted by the state after it emerged that the DP was using the company to launder dirty money suspected to be proceeds of corruption which he intends to use in the 2022 presidential campaign.
CS Fred Matiang’i with President Uhuru Kenyatta.

Among the betting firms whose licences Matiang’i ordered suspended are SportPesa, Betin and Betway which reportedly control at least 85 per cent of the multi-billion betting market.

According to a source at the regulating Betting Control and Licensing Board which falls under Matiang’i ministry, the state primarily declined to renew permits due to serious discrepancies related to tax returns.
Last week Ruto boasted that he had gathered enough resources and was ready to face his opponents in the 2022 General Election.

Speaking in Baringo, Ruto assured Jubilee supporters that his working relationship with President Uhuru Kenyatta was still intact and that nothing shall come in between them.
“Kiarat karik bwana konyei borto” (I have already mobilized enough resources/weapons in readiness for the next election) Ruto said in Kalenjin. @sani :D:D:D

https://kenyanreport.com/2019/07/17/leaked-uhuru-targeting-ruto-in-betting-crack-down-fiasco-after-he-bragged-he-has-enough-money-for-2022/

@sani is this the guy you want elected the next president of Kenya?!

Before being elected, he lied to Kenyan youths about creating millions of jobs…

After being elected, he instead sets up a lucrative betting firm to steal from the youth instead of giving them jobs…

And then he steals money meant for dams that would have helped his own community…

And his daughter is then rewarded by the Italian mafiosi with a plum job…

na kijana yake pia anakula za uber

Wajinga na pesa zao. Don’t blame loot-all for being shrewd hes just doing what he knows best.

Naskia he owns william hill. www.williamhill.com Unajua anajitayarisha kuingia house on the hill
[ATTACH=full]249427[/ATTACH]

Kule kwetu Congo kuna usemi ukiona mbwa yuko juu ya mti basi jiulize kampandisha nani !

Wtf. Low iq

We are the by far the largest stakeholders of this betting firms coz we bet everyday, our money is the one that keeps that firm intact

The other option is Uhuru Kenyatta, then Gideon Moi. If we are choosing between two thieves, we consider other factors. One thief is spineless, he will auction us to foreigners. The other thief is a alpha male, he resolves what to do and does what he resolves. I choose thief number two.

Nobody else is vying. So don’t talk about Dida or Kivutha or the others

Kenyans have fallen for Uhurus tricks, given to him by Cambridge Analytica.
His speeches are scam, tell them what they want to hear.

At this rate Ruto owns your wife.

Iko siku umesema opposite, leo unabadilisha?

Am ever consistent. In 2006 Uhuru said when Raila has no other option he will approach those in power to cut a deal. Ivo ndo imefanyika.
For every 1 shilling stolen by Ruto, Uhuru has stolen 10. Its only that people love their lives nobody can dare call Uhuru what he his. No uniformed officer will investigate a case against Uhuru. No judge will sit in a case against Uhuru. where did 70 billion for children’s laptops go?

So?

Watu wache kutuambia mambo za Ruto owns or is a shareholder kwa betin and now Ouru is slaying his golden goose to hinder him from ascending to power.

Hakuna laptop kwa while? Laptop za shule haziundiwi JKUAT na Moi Universities?

Hawajaunda hata moja watuonyeshe?

Kenyans are just Kenyans.They elect leaders in the hope that they’ll help the situation of this country. No, these people are there to help themselves and control us. Eti tunachaguananga, tunaanza kuchinjana ili mtu mwenye tunataka ‘asaidie nchi yetu’ aongoze.

If they were so sincere bout their truthful aspirations, we would be expecting a 'Nii ndiri kihii kia mundu. Na ndingirorera njuragano bururi uyu nigetha nii kana mundu ungi owoothe atutongorie. Andu aitu, hatiri bata tuitangane thakame ni undu wa utongoria, nindamatigira ona “hotete”

Don’t come here complaining. I know most of you if not all of you would be no any different if you were elected to such posts. Bado mngetuchunisha sukuma.

Mutapiga kura Mara mbili 2022 tena na baba atabaki kuitwa baba.

@Panyaste safisha Sisi mecho na bet slip ya berndora.