kuna mtu amepigwa kombora ya chini ya maji na Ndii

The administration needs to sober up - I mean this metaphorically.

www.nation.co.ke/oped/Opinion/Understanding-bank-runs-and-why-the-CBK-dropped-the-ball/-/440808/3172036/-/10cjdin/-/index.html

somebody or somebodies are using the system to fight their own battles

Njoroge committed a sin by snubbing babu over the week, Sasa leo an artillery company ya ODM imeanza kurusha makombora, after a while Calvary and infantry units will be deployed to finish the job.

This country is being led by a cabal of leaders who act like teenagers. We have lost a great deal through the sheer aloofness that is evident from the two. Now why is someone trying to sweet talk Mseveni after letting TZ fly away with the deal? We understand Total’s recommendation but seriously? We have adolescents for leaders. Judging by how things are being conducted, we will be in trouble when the current regime leaves. WHoever takes over will face what Obama did face during and after the economic crisis of 2007/08 - 2009.

Baaaabaaaa!

Obama got the US out of economic quagmire of shit and out of a costly useless war. Their economy is now stronger than ever, it has stamped a foot on China and dollar is rallying while manufacturing is returning to US. but as humans we are, ingrates.

And every time people are told to stop insisting the constitution is preventing the Executive from ‘working’ they insist it is; Whenever they are told the Government is riding on Kibaki’s
blue print without an idea on how to implement it they insist its not the case; When Mutahi Ngunyi told people that Uhunye has no interest in governance they said Mutahi is a Cord mole;
When people are told that the character of a man is determined by the friends he keeps fools insist that ni ‘mtu wa watu’…now we have 50 reputable companies that are in financial distress
mnasema ati they enjoyed political patronage…yes some did but not all especially the ones that were in existence since the 60s, 70s, 80s and early 90s…

Babuon ataweza kurudisha economy kweli?

Ndii can insult you without you knowing you have been insulted.
When mutava musyimi wrote an article in response to Ndii’s suggestion to break up Kenya Ndii’s response started off with a diss … “In the rejoinder to my previous column written for Mutava Musyimi, the authors asserted that I …”

@Okiya operates a battery of howitzers single handed. Lakini sijui side gani ameplant mines.