kunguru demands

A certain old man told me this story his sister in law died .Despite the fact that the sister in law had a husband the wife insisted the the old man pay fees and live with this boy till adulthood.While the real father is alive has a job.
Another kunguru was in a relationship with my buddy lets call her jane and my buddy James.So janes mother adopted a kid (mary) and took her to school from primary to secondary.Jane then tells my buddy that mary is not doing too well in school she will not be able to join regular programme.Since they are about to get married John should be ready to pay for parallel degree fees for mary.On top of that a 600k wedding.Luckily john had no child with Jane .So broke it off and went into karura.

A very wise decision. Some of these women put themselves on a pedestal ingine sijui inakaa aje.

One trick I have always advocated when dating, is to show a woman she is very replaceable. That doesnt mean cheating. But dem akijua akikuacha utasonga mbele kama injili onetime, some of these stupid demands cannot even be uttered leave alone thinking about them.

Moral of the story ? kamilisha kila kitu elder

600k for pussy??? Same old pussy everyday for 600k? Did you know that if you spend 5k per day for a new pussy you will have 3.2 years of supply from the above amount? And coz you cant be fucking a woman everyday then calculate how many years that money can last you if you spend 10k every weekend for entertainment and new pussies.

Did the old man give in,ama alikataa Hio maneno?

he gave in educated the kid till college

Poor flow, ulipata ngap composition jamaa wa sperm

Hesabu ilikuom mdau. Tumekubali ilikuchenga.
5k=1 day
?=30 day
5*30= 150000k
600000k divide by 150000k= 4 months.
4 months of new nyaps.
Hii 3.2 years umetoa wapi.

But the message is home

hesabu nilifanyia kwa dirisha

Women take advantage of desperate men by giving demands. By the time a woman makes such demands, ameshacalculate akaona how desperate you are. As someone said above, never put a woman on a pedestal. Ukimuonyesha she is replaceable most of them tow the line.

Basically if a woman knows you have other women in line, the woman will also get in line

Mazematics… also 10k per week will only last you 1Year and 2Months not years!

Mwingine aliniambia eti lazima weeding iwe.The fuck was she thinking,given she doesn’t even contribute anything since I met her.Nilimwambia story ya weeding tena akileta i’ll drop her like hot potatoes.

Wedding is a no-no , heri mnunue furniture na iyo pesa muanze maisha, ama biz, ama gari , literally anything else
Pia dowry , nikiitishwa mingi ati alisoma hadi campo siwezi toa , wacha akae , that’s paying heavily for someone who is likely to be a liability (financially)

Mumeelewa ile kitu alikuwa anajaribu kusema. Stop splitting hairs.

Understand he is E material hesabati and pia ni karau kuvunja mathematicians Kama wewe dio raha yake

Kuna jamaa alienda Ruracio in 2015 akaambiwa 2 mirrion. (The guy can afford but he’d rather not. He has financed the mwoman from first day of admission pale KU. She now has an MBA) He left. Came back in 2019 with 2 kids. Walikuwa 1 mirrion. He went back. In Feb 2020 the in laws called and asked him to give whatever he has out of respect. He paid around 450k plus a few expenses.

But the mazematics wont be coming home anytime soon :D:D

Elder kusema ukweli hapa you’ve made laugh :D:D