Kunguru fake

After a long day, especially the part where I haven’t seen an sms from my bank saying my account has been credited with something… I decide to pop in at Caldies to sip some coffee and reminisce the day.
I locate an empty seat, caldies is mostly for couples, that is not magomano hotel where people go to Chama and discus how mama firithi bought a new handbag from e-ngara-sha,.no… at caldies you come with your opposite sex and gossip about how you will sneak to pluto and dance malaika with zombies.
The ladies sitting behind me (college girls) are busy gossiping how they expect to be treated on weekend…their expectations are giraffe high, they are busy licking a one fifty ice cream. I meant sharing it, and speaking that confused english. For a moment I thought they are zulu, but when wanjiku meets Akinyi, language accidents are bound to be.
I give a glance to them and when they notice I have their attention, they thicken the porridge by beating stories of how they shop at Mrs.Price (I think its a new joint) I notice they trying to impress me. but sweethearts Ssp doesn’t care… continue bragging. As I wake up to go they keep quiet and I notice their shared ice cream is not even halfway… aki these two girls are live Bluetooths. This sharing of yours is of infinix and IPhone.
Please if you come from Kiamaiko, stay at nyamakima unless you going to huduma center.

Very poor finishing of a nicely started hekaya.

[SIZE=1]next time you write in english stop thinking in your mother tongue or swahili…[/SIZE]
nice perspective though…

Accidents all over!

Didn’t they teach you? Tha eavesdropping is bad manners.
Didn’t they tell you that eavesdropping by a man is twice as bad?
Didn’t they also tell you that a man eavesdropping to go and spread muchene is worse?
Didn’t they tell you…ahhh nimechoka!

Waalimu kuweni wapole

ssp you have bril’ hekayas but you tend to rush them. Hone the skill, you can imagine and write. VVV few hia have hit the spot where one is left believing it really happened and left yearning for part 2.

you mean you were eavesdropping on mushunu and ruffnek as they UOTP

Pokea tu like cz hakuna option ya half a like,nice hekaya,nice beginning but poor finishing…

Hii hekaya yako iko na kiherehere ka shoti ya kwanza :D:D

:mad::eek::(:eek: