Kunguru hafugiki! But what happened here?

Kim Kardashian. Y’all know her. [ATTACH=full]152258[/ATTACH]

First, here are all (known) men that has cum deep in her coomer.

[ATTACH=full]152259[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152260[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152261[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152262[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152263[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152264[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152265[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152266[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152267[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152268[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152269[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152270[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152271[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152272[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152273[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152274[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152275[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]152276[/ATTACH]

Then the unbelievable happened. She got married and is making babies in quick succession. I heard she is waiting for baby number 3. What I know is that no woman can agree to give birth like that for a man she doesn’t love.

Kanye must be giving her deek in a way she has never been given before. What do you guys think happened? How could a free spirit woman like Kardashian go quiet and be domesticated?

[ATTACH=full]152278[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]152279[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]152280[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]152281[/ATTACH]

She is past the slut phase. Maturity msee. I think there comes a time when women realize that men have a somewhat similar operating system and becoming a revolving door searching for Mr. Perfect is a waste of time. The buck stopped with Kanye

Are these the Tanzanian threads tumeambiwa tusitoe comment ?

Nimewachia hapo kim Kardashian…

Wazungu women are different from Black / African women.
A jungu chick can whore all through her twenties but the day she decides to SETTLE DOWN, ata na uchawi you can’t shag her.
I have friends who made wives out of the same women we shared.
My best mate JG married and has four kids with an Irish woman we all chinjad.
The day she decided it was JG she loved, ebu jaribu ata kumchezea,?..

The way they met her and JG…
Me and JG had been out clubbing but we hadn’t got lucky. Our housemate had got lucky and when I opened the door to our house, the girl was leaving the upstairs toilet.
I met her on my way to my bedroom and in the darkness of the staircase, she gave me a blowjob!

My housemate came out to see what took her so long and on seeing her sucking on my drunken nuts he chucked all her stuff down the stairs!.
I took her in to my room lakini in the morning she saw my mate JG and before I knew it, they were in a serious relationship!
None of us took it personally and more than eighteen years on her and JG are still happily married!

This could NEVER happen with a black woman!

Wtf

She expired. Akatulia.
Hakuna kitu inanishangaza hapo kanye tu ndiye ananishangaza with all the money and privilege.

hio line up ni wazimu hio kuma imepitia

huo ni ucoomer siwes fanya

Look at kanye in the last picture…huo ni uafrica unataka kutokelezea…hahaha

Mtaambiwa mara ngapi si sabuni?

Halafu think about this, if a baby’s head can pass there 10 times na bado inajifunga, is there a man anywhere with the tool to cause it permanent damage?

Kanye West is GOD. She knows how lucky she is.
http://media.ifunny.com/results/2014/08/31/gdrqznkmku.jpg

@karl max got a surprise for you! You aint seen shit yet with a typical NBI woman!

Please come home Marx!

Kanye is in a sunken place.

Kim knows that trench is so deep that if another guy drills it, he might discover oil :D:D

Mwenye alisema kunguru hafugiki ndiye anahitaji brain scan. Whores make the best wives but you really need to choose for the right reason and maintain her

chagua kunguru kama tender,one with high yield

So what you’re saying is that ukunguru huisha eventually?

A woman is a woman - hawe mzungu ama mjaluo. Difference itakuwa how society around them views whoring and there no society that loves whoring kama wazungu. Ole wako if you marry a mzungu whore. These are the same people that love cuckolding. What African man will allow another man to come into his house and bang his wife while he watches. Hiyo ujinga ni wazungu tu wanaweza.

And records for future reference! Upuzi wa grade